Hotels in Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 12 of 206 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 577 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Troy from Knoxville, TN
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was great and very clean. The staff was very professional and accomadating. The location was perfect. I would recommed this hotel to others!
Nothing!

Cassis the restaurant breakfast was very healthy and the staff was very attentative, we loved it! The workout room had all the right equipment to start our day off right!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
January 20, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Staff nor friendly and room not clean. Air conditioning not working. Star rating not worthwhile.
Business Traveler
Stanley from Auburn, AL
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location-
Tub was very slow draining- No cream and sugar at coffee station
Business Traveler
Matthew from Norcross, GA
December 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, ambiance, and overall conditions. Its still one of the best locations and hotels in Atlanta!
No

Outstanding hotel - always has been. One of my favorite locations in the country. I am always glad when this hotel appears on my confirmations. There is nothing I do not like about the Grand Hyatt in Atlanta!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saluda, NC
November 15, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
convenience to shopping and Marta
I hate paying for parking but I realize its a must in the city

It's all good every time I stay here.

Business Traveler
Rhoda from Calhoun, GA
November 7, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice property and location
Parking. Valet was $32 per night. Self parkw as across the side street at $20 per day.

Nice property, great location. Wifi extra cost. Parking is expensive and not convenient.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Teaneck, NJ
November 6, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice location, clean, well maintained. Nice sized rooms. Recommend.
Business Traveler
Ernesto from Panama, Panama
October 16, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location in Buckhead Atlanta, GA.
Internet Price @ $16 per day.

Overall it is a nice place. The location is great. Walking distance from Lennox Square and several bars and restaurants. The overall environment is a bit "posh" and was the only thing I did not like. Then again that's why most people look into the Grand Hyatt instead of the Hyatt Place for example.

Business Traveler
Sherri from Woodland, WA
October 2, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
I liked the layout and location
The entrances were congested and not well marked. Lower entry put a person entering right into ongoing banquets/functions and it was awkward
Business Traveler
Jared from Louisville, KY
September 14, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Amenities
Had some trouble w tv

Parking was expensive, drinks were overpriced, and had to pay for Internet. For a 4 star hotel they seemed to nickel and dime you. But overall was good stay. I'm sure they do this due to the corporate use of the hotel.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 30 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg