Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 12 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 760 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sylvester from Birmingham, AL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
THE MODERN LOOK AND THE STAFF PERSONALITY WAS GREAT. TO ME THAT MAKES A BIG DIFFERNECE. WHEN I SPEND MONEY I WANT TO FEEL GOOD ABOUT IT AND I WANT TO STAY IN THE BEST AND THAT IS EXCITELY HOW I FELT. THE STAFF WAS AWESOME
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Customer service
No public internet and $22 to park everyday
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkesville, GA
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very spacious and luxurious! Definitely worth my money! The staff was very friendly and attentive. Great location.
The bartenders were inattentive! It took forever to get waited on while they were laughing and talking with each other.

The hotel pool is the reason I booked and it did not disappoint. It is large, great pool furniture, beautiful surroundings... The makings of a great day!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Close proximity to restaurants and entertainment
Having to pay $22 for parking
Athar from Raleigh, NC
August 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Albany, GA
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The front desk workers did a great job.
No

Great location

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was wonderful and the staff accommodated us.
No it was wonderful.

The hotel is beautiful. The waterfall makes a great place to relax.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
excellent staff!
housekeeping was late in cleaning the room and appeared not to take much time. This was the only thing that did not meet my expectations.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanish Fort, AL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location Close to everything in Buckhead

Loved our stay ! we will be back!

Business Traveler
Ann from Los Angeles, CA
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, location, location for my needs.
There was nothing I did not like about this hotel. They did have a bit of construction at the end of my visit but you only heard that down in the lobby.

This hotel sits next to an AMC, Starbuck's, banks, Kroger market. It is a very nice hotel, great staff, nice rooms. My room was not spacious but not small either or cramped either.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg