Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 8 of 221 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1017 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kihei, HI
May 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Fantastic hotel in Buckhead
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastanollee, GA
May 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
Air conditioning did not work , bathroom shower not very clean, there was still a hair tie from previous tenant in shower. They took my debit card to hold for damages .. Monday I have a $200 hold on my card until they credit it back to me.
Couple
Allison from Atlanta, GA
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
Rooms seem kind of dated
Solo Traveler
Ed from Tuscaloosa, AL
April 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
No
Solo Traveler
James from Cocoa, FL
April 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Shower
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
April 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Henry from Dothan, AL
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
March 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Rooms were nice. Everyone was very friendly. Great location, with a dozen good restaurants within walking distance of the hotel, plus 2 high-end shopping centers.
Housekeeping wasn't great. Forgot to leave glasses. Forgot to leave face cloths. They had a convention group over the weekend and were grossly under-staffed to handle the huge crowd of people. The room key was supposed to work the self parking but didn't.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Lyndhurst, NJ
March 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The aesthetics of the property and the customer service oriented staff
there was a line to order my morning coffee
Group Traveler
Nacarol from Houston, TX
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Front desk staff was welcoming and professional.
Restaurant service wasn't up to par. The server was slow and charged the wrong amount to customers on my party.
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.