Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 9 of 221 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1019 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
July 24, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location
Room was dirty, sheets were scratchy, shower caulk was loose and peeling off, shower drain was broken, towels were flimsy and mismatched. Requested new room and second room also had a broken shower drain, cleaning supplies on top of toilet, hairs in tub,
Couple
Kelly from Atlanta, GA
July 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
Outdoor pool and hot tub were great perks after long day of driving.
Floors slippery from pool area. Very slow elevators. Steps hard to locate.
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
July 12, 2016
7.0
The staff was very friendly, and I felt very welcomed.
The hotel itself was pretty nice. The carpet in my room was a little outdated, but everything else was nice. My only complaint was the amount of noise from both other guests (who I realize the hotel can't control to an extent) and from doors slamming
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
June 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from Knoxville, TN
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonaire, GA
June 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were all so friendly and helpful. The lady who brought our room service even brought cookies, juice, fruit and bottled water for our little one at no charge!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Nashville, TN
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Couple
James from Dothan, AL
May 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location & excellent staff
Solo Traveler
Romentrice from Murfreesboro, TN
May 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Great location to shops and also to the interstate
The room I was placed in was not acceptable.The a/c unit in the room was at 68 degrees it was every bit of 80. Also the tub was clogged and the shower liner was mildewed.This almost ruined my stay if I wasn't in a good location.Never a double bed rm again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, IN
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.