Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 9 of 221 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1019 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nacarol from Houston, TX
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Front desk staff was welcoming and professional.
Restaurant service wasn't up to par. The server was slow and charged the wrong amount to customers on my party.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
February 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
How gracious and friendly the staff was including valet drivers and bellsmen.
I hate that the hotel is very modern. It needs more glitz and glam to the rooms. It was too business oriented to me. As a female designer I was looking for a bit of a romantic atmosphere in the bedroom. But overall, everything was excellent.
Group Traveler
Donald from Nashville, TN
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
I liked da employees, I slepted good,tha hotel was a wonderful stay n I will stay there again..
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
June 21, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Security didn't seem eager to follow up on report.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ullin, IL
June 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel was great. Great location...overall a 10.
Group Traveler
Caroline from Simpsonville, SC
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great staff
Parking
Group Traveler
Amy from Raleigh, NC
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff very helpful. Bar food reasonably priced. Convenient self parking.
Group Traveler
Debbie from Dothan, AL
December 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Servixe
No

Beautiful. Great location with car service if needed. Friendly people. Very nice and clean.

Group Traveler
Christopher from Peoria, IL
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything about the room was nice.
Yes. You pay all that money to stay in the hotel, and the customer has to pay $22 per day to park in their parking garage.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Hoover, AL
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious and the staff was more than helpful.
A few items needed repair in the room, but nothing that ruined the stay.

Great hotel in the heart of Buckhead. Beautiful conference facilities and just a short walk to Lenox Mall.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 10 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.