Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 9 of 221 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1019 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, GA
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice hotel in a great location. The room was spacious, comfortable and quiet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Hendersonville, NC
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful decor, clean, five star feeling!
Not a thing.

We have been staying at this hotel since 2002. It never disappoints. I love to come here as I know I can relax and enjoy what are now very familiar surroundings and always have an exceptional experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was great.
Nope

Great amenities and they offer a free shuttle service within 2 miles of the hotel too

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Valdosta, GA
October 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was perfect for our purposes. Room was very nice, with a large, lovely bathroom. Quiet, even though our room was behind the elevator bank. Great staff.
Driver was unavailable, but personally not a deal breaker. Desperately wanted a water and sought out a vending machine. Bought some at the bar, but would have preferred not to have to go downstairs.

Nice modern hotel in the thick of downtown Buckhead. Great location, great staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Short Hills, NJ
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean and well maintained. Excellent spa / gym. The executive lounge was wonderful with great service and computer access. Maid service was excellent.
Overnight parking fees way too high. A staff member knocked on my door (loudly) after midnight and told me that I had ordered a toothbrush to be sent up which I had not. No apology offered for this very untimely interruption of my sleep.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location and amenities.
$24 a night for parking, really?
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
July 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Doris from Columbus, GA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Spa didn't work and my daughter has bites all over her
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Pittsburgh, PA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was most friendly and helpful. I really liked the zen garden!
The room was behind the elevator and was loud at times.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stacey from Charlotte, NC
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location.
No rooms with 2 queen beds.

Nice lobby & coffee bar.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 11 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.