Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 13 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 730 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jevonn from Mobile, AL
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, value
Old school shower with shower curtain
Business Traveler
Ken from Birmingham, AL
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, Staff, Restaurant, Secure
We have been able to get this hotel for $--, $--, $--, but this last time we had to pay $-- per night and stayed two nights. I would love to be able to stay each night here for the entire time I need to be in Atlanta,instead of changing hotels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Careful about booking Club Level on Sunday night. No service available. Otherwise the service is fine.

Lovely lobby bar. Unexpected view of waterfall! Japanese garden outside .. Lovely.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I have stayed in this hotel many times in a previous career 13 years ago. The staff some of them still the same are very accommodating and friendly which is missing from most hotels.
Amenities like sauna didn't heat up over 95 was a drag. I thought I would steam my sore body one day.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Norcross, GA
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, ambiance, rooms, service - this hotel is a Buckhead classic. Always a favorite stop!
No

Just a great 4 star hotel. Great place to stay while in Buckhead

Business Traveler
David from Strongsville, OH
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hamburg, Canada
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfort of the beds
everything was great and would return
Business Traveler
Robert from Elon, NC
May 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly professional staff, 1st class accommodations, VERY comfortable
The a'la'carte extras. high cost of Internet service, $22 parking, $27 buffet breakfast, wine only by the bottle, etc

This hotel is great by most any standard. My only real regret is the short duration of my stay.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 30 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg