Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 12 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 760 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
John from Atlanta, GA
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
we were able to get an upgrade to an executive level suite which was essentially a 1. BR apt. Very nice!!
That we had to leave.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Richmond Hill, GA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Just very relaxing.
No

Everything was very convenient.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Inn, SC
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Spacious room
Parking too far away

Bag handlers/door attendants were not too helpful

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Willie from Atoka, TN
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
the comfort
no ventilation in bathroom and fridge did not work properly

clean and friendly staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sylvester from Birmingham, AL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
THE MODERN LOOK AND THE STAFF PERSONALITY WAS GREAT. TO ME THAT MAKES A BIG DIFFERNECE. WHEN I SPEND MONEY I WANT TO FEEL GOOD ABOUT IT AND I WANT TO STAY IN THE BEST AND THAT IS EXCITELY HOW I FELT. THE STAFF WAS AWESOME
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Customer service
No public internet and $22 to park everyday
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkesville, GA
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very spacious and luxurious! Definitely worth my money! The staff was very friendly and attentive. Great location.
The bartenders were inattentive! It took forever to get waited on while they were laughing and talking with each other.

The hotel pool is the reason I booked and it did not disappoint. It is large, great pool furniture, beautiful surroundings... The makings of a great day!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Close proximity to restaurants and entertainment
Having to pay $22 for parking
Athar from Raleigh, NC
August 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg