Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 11 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 938 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Charlotte, NC
August 3, 2015
awesome
Business Traveler
Peter from Hillsbob, OR
August 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was .... roomy and very clean. The internet worked properly and was fast and free. The bed was comfortable.
I don't like paying for parking and it was very expensive.

It was a very nice, very clean hotel. The staff was friendly, efficient, and very knowledgeable. They were excellent.

Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Atlanta, GA
July 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Pool closes early and sax cold
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saraland, AL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Parking was high
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
View from my room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulf Breeze, FL
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
All of the staff was amazing. The bartenders and the others were especially good at their jobs. Providing top notch service.
Nope
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
July 23, 2015
8.0
The doorman was overly insistant that I absolutely leave the key to my vehicle with him or I could not enter the hotel. This insistance is unlike any other hotel I have ever stayed. They made me park first and walk to the concierge. Terrible policy!
Business Traveler
Michael from Dallas, TX
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
it has everything you could want
Price is high
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookhaven, GA
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff is on the ball.
Price to valet. I guess it's the going rate for Buckhead.
Business Traveler
Michael from Dallas, TX
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
beautiful hotel with ALL the amenities of a four star hotel
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.