Grand Hotel Tijuana

Grand Hotel Tijuana in Tijuana

Grand Hotel Tijuana

Grand Hotel Tijuana Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Blvd Agua Caliente 4500
Tijuana 22420

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hotel Tijuana in Tijuana

# 3 of 40 hotels in Tijuana
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hotel Tijuana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hotel Tijuana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hotel Tijuana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Benjamin from San Diego, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daisy from Delano, CA
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mario from San Diego, CA
March 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location was in what is considered a 'safe' zone that was also convenient to my business destination.
It is a dated and tired property in need of a refurb. Staff was not particularly sharp or professional.

Reception claimed not to have my Priceline reservation. Only upon presenting a hard copy confirmation did they acknowledge it. They then advised me that they could not accommodate my King Non-smoking booking (no room available). Only upon insisting that they do so did they give me a King Non-smoking. Restaurant staff was not bi-lingual.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from South Gate, CA
November 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The lobby was pretty nice.
They said free parking, no such thing. They couldn't find our reservations. The room looked crappy. It wasn't at all what I expected.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elsinore, CA
October 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
Location; English speaking and friendly staff; Beautiful view of the golf course; Sunday brunch was delicious well worth it for $19
No, I would stay there again.

My issue is with Priceline: The hotel did have record forwarded to them that Priceline already charged my visa/debit card a week before. So I had to go through the hassle of giving the hotel proof that I was already charged. Will book with hotel next time

Seth from Sherman Oaks, CA
September 25, 2013
10.0
Great pool area.
Staff not always up to date on Priceline procedures.

Great hotel.

Mario from Los Angeles, CA
July 30, 2013
Golf course was walking distance
No golf specials

Room was nice but had a smell in the room

Couple
Seth from Los Angeles, CA
July 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautiful setting on golf course.
Pool should stay open later.

Best hotel in TJ.

Couple
Fernando from Bakersfield, CA
June 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
in Tijuana
Entrance too steep

NICE hotel, would recommend it

Reviews of Grand Hotel Tijuana
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hotel Tijuana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg