Grand Hotel Tijuana

Grand Hotel Tijuana

Grand Hotel Tijuana Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Blvd Agua Caliente 4500
Tijuana 22420

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hotel Tijuana in Tijuana

# 3 of 51 hotels in Tijuana
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hotel Tijuana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hotel Tijuana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hotel Tijuana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steve from Long Branch, NJ
January 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean hotel. Comfortable room
Need more restaurants on premise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
staff members were very helpful
none
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
December 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
I was told the hotel did not charge for parking but it does charge for parking.
Couple
Nicolette from El Segundo, CA
December 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
parking under building for one dollar, car was safe, we took taxis , good hotel
Couple
Marcus from Yuma, AZ
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good location, close to Starbucks : Easy check-in. Buffet breakfast was good. Great view from the room.
Room was very sloped - 26th floor. Coffee in room was weaker than water. Room seemed quite dated.
Couple
Seth from Sherman Oaks, CA
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
They are now requiring a $40 deposit. This now requires you to checkout in person at the desk. Very inconvenient.
Couple
Benjamin from San Diego, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daisy from Delano, CA
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mario from San Diego, CA
March 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location was in what is considered a 'safe' zone that was also convenient to my business destination.
It is a dated and tired property in need of a refurb. Staff was not particularly sharp or professional.

Reception claimed not to have my Priceline reservation. Only upon presenting a hard copy confirmation did they acknowledge it. They then advised me that they could not accommodate my King Non-smoking booking (no room available). Only upon insisting that they do so did they give me a King Non-smoking. Restaurant staff was not bi-lingual.

Reviews of Grand Hotel Tijuana
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hotel Tijuana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.