Grand Geneva Resort And Spa

Grand Geneva Resort And Spa

Grand Geneva Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7036 Grand Geneva Way
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Geneva Resort And Spa in Burlington

# 1 of 6 hotels in Burlington
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Geneva Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Geneva Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Geneva Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brett from Volo, IL
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Just an awesome trip. The hotel was great. The food was great. The people were extremely friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Mundelein, IL
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was gorgeous. The atmosphere was very posh without being pretentious. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the accommodations were wonderful.
I honesty can't think of anything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
June 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
It offered lots of different activities and the restaurants were good.
There seemed to be confusion at the front desk at times.
Couple
Alicca from Wonder Lake, IL
June 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was great.
However I was told there would be a patio /balcony in my room and there wasn't. When I called front desk they too were shocked the room I had was without balcony but said I'd have to pay to get one. Was quite displeased with that.
Couple
Ron from Round Lake, IL
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Relaxing, music, food and drinks.. Made things right
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartland, WI
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The grounds, setting, firepit, Saturday night music, complimentary champagne for a birthday we were celebrating!
I expected the rooms to be more lux considering the price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, IL
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was beautiful with a lot to offer in terms of things to do and places to eat. It was a very relaxing atmosphere as well as a party spot in the bar.
If I had to say something I didn't like it would be the fact that I couldn't hook my dvd player up to the tv, but that could have just been me being technically challenged:-)

I love the fire pit, I hate that it was too cold for me to enjoy the outdoor pool but the indoor pool was fine. I didn't do the spa this time but I had the pleasure of enjoying it before. I would highly recommend this resort to others,

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, IL
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pool staff/bar service was excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
May 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
location And room
the waiting time to go to restaurant was 30min up, although there were nearly half of the tables were not taken.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield, IL
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful, helpful, friendly staff!
NO.

Beautiful, clean rooms and public areas, wonderful staff, close to town

Reviews of Grand Geneva Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Geneva Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.