Grand Forks - Days Inn

Grand Forks - Days Inn

Grand Forks - Days Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3101 South 34th Street
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Forks - Days Inn in Grand Forks

# 13 of 24 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Forks - Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Forks - Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Forks - Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Andrews, Canada
July 27, 2015
Good location, clean rooms, with fridge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, ND
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the location and the room.
I didn't like the size of the room (too small) and the breakfast could be better.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Very close to shopping & very clean!
None apparent
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Convenient location. Good staff. Decent breakfast. Decent pool and hot tub.
The room phones did not work when dialing outside numbers, even with the included instructions. The shower did not drain properly which always resulted in ankle deep water toward the end of a shower.

Very good value for the price, good location right by the mall.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenburn, ND
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean & comfortable
Poor parking and a little spendy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Resha from Winnipeg, Canada
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good location
The fridge needs replacing

The staff was very helpful especially Michell at the front desk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a nice, quiet hotel close to good shopping with a pool and the staff were very helpful and kind. Also, the breakfast was awesome!
No
Couple
Douglas from Hermantown, MN
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Updated décor and very clean.
Pool was pretty small for adults.

Close to great shopping.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
July 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
The price was agreeable, the continental breakfast was satisfactory, the location was ideal. Yes, we got what we wanted.
Yes, the carpets on the hallway and the staircase could use a major steam cleaning. There were chunks of mud on the carpet for the two night duration of our stay, indicating no daily cleaning has taken place.

The beds' mattresses were too soft for our liking, but it is probably just us.

Couple
Walter from Winnipeg Beach, Canada
July 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
noisy plumbing. when a neighbor above showered (twice during the night) it set off a whistle somewhere near our room

My confirmation was for---- and my exiting bill was for----

Reviews of Grand Forks - Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Forks - Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.