Grand Canyon Inn

Grand Canyon Inn

Grand Canyon Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
317 South State Route 64
Valle, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Canyon Inn in Williams

# 23 of 39 hotels in Williams
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Canyon Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Canyon Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Canyon Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, MN
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I like the lower cost theme rooms.
They upgraded us the second night without our ok. An e tra $20 more per room. One room's toilet was clearly dirty. No hair dryer in the lower cost rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Although location seemed distant from Park it worked quite well for us. Front desk and F&B were a plus.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Altoona, IA
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Price and convenience to the grand canyon.
Group Traveler
Jesse from Bell Gardens, CA
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Close to the Grand Canyon, they had rooms available the day I was in town, and the price.
$18 steak that should cost $9, none of the ice machines were working, no continental breakfast, low water pressure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildomar, CA
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cleanliness , decorations, the lady works at the front desk
Pricy Restaurant (gratuity), loud air conditioning in our room
Couple
Nasir from Elcajon, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
none
no

no singe for the bulding like a b c d the tub was block with hair no

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel location was perfect . Staff was very helpful. We got to know that we will reach the place only late night they kept the room key and map to the room ready for us
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel cleanliness is good
For the distance from the Grand canyon it can even provide the breakfast.

the hotel dinner time should extend a bit. I went around 9.00 pm to the lounge they said the restaurant closed but only drinks we can have. since we have already ordered the drinks we have to go without any sides.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Mount, MO
November 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Bed was rock hard, as was pillow. Service at restaurant was horrible. Waited 55 minutes while everyone else was served. Waitress never checked on us,even after asking for her. After waiting another ten minutes we left without ever getting our food!
Couple
Jason from Somerville, NJ
October 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Easy check-in and check-out. Spacious, clean room.
No breakfast. Location was a bit further from the park than I would prefer.

TV and Wifi and in-room coffee were appreciated.

Reviews of Grand Canyon Inn
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Canyon Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.