Grand Canyon Inn

Grand Canyon Inn in Williams

Grand Canyon Inn

Grand Canyon Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
317 South State Route 64
Valle, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Canyon Inn in Williams

# 22 of 39 hotels in Williams
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Canyon Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Canyon Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Canyon Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel location was perfect . Staff was very helpful. We got to know that we will reach the place only late night they kept the room key and map to the room ready for us
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel cleanliness is good
For the distance from the Grand canyon it can even provide the breakfast.

the hotel dinner time should extend a bit. I went around 9.00 pm to the lounge they said the restaurant closed but only drinks we can have. since we have already ordered the drinks we have to go without any sides.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Mount, MO
November 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Bed was rock hard, as was pillow. Service at restaurant was horrible. Waited 55 minutes while everyone else was served. Waitress never checked on us,even after asking for her. After waiting another ten minutes we left without ever getting our food!
Couple
Jason from Somerville, NJ
October 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Easy check-in and check-out. Spacious, clean room.
No breakfast. Location was a bit further from the park than I would prefer.

TV and Wifi and in-room coffee were appreciated.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bath, PA
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location to the Grand Canyon.
Did not provide free breakfast as most hotels do. Also no coffee/tea station available in the lobby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Thibault Des Vignes, Franc
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
nothing
This hotel is between grand canyon and williams. If you can, goto hotels in Grand canyon or in tusayan. Otherwise there are lot of hotels in Williams, more animations. Valle's in countryside.

Hotel to avoid absolutely. Dont book room in this hotel. I booked rooms for Grand Canyon Inn, they gave me rooms in a motel in otherside of the road. There was strange insects in the bed. Lot of electrical cable under table and the bed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hitzhofen, Germany
June 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, CT
June 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was actually not as bad as i thought based on previous reviews. In fact room pretty much has everything. Although the outlook is very old , it was fine inside.
Cofe-make was pretty old and not clean.

Location of the hotel is def. good only 25 minutes away from GCNP. I had att carreir service and full signal the hotel location plus they provide free internet(very slow). Overall it was good exp. and stands 2.5 star expectations.

Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
May 29, 2014
1.0
After informing the staff in advance about not being able to make it, they didn't honor any refund and said they would've had they had someone else take the room. But they didn't even consider allowing for someone else,procrastinating my calls
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was clean and had everything we needed. It was nothing fancy but we had expected that from the price and hotel rating.
Reviews of Grand Canyon Inn
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Canyon Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg