Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection in Orlando

Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
325 South Orange Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bellaiche from Outremont, Canada
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The size of the bedroom
Decoration is too much

not good for people that goes to Orlando Parc. Too much in town center. Parking valet too much expensive

John from Miami, FL
August 10, 2014
10.0
The artwork throughout the hotel was a joy to see.
The swimming pool, which was on the sixth floor, was nice. However, it was heated which made it too warm for a hot August weekend in Florida.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location - Location - Location Art - Art - Art

To describe it as "Artsy" simply does not do this hotel justice. A wonderful interesting stay with well above average restaurants and bars within a few easily walked blocks.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Ponte Vedra, FL
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Spot. I love the quality of the decor . Always love the Kessler brand! Beds very comfy . Big TV's
Couple
Ken from Vero Beach, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great foot, Cool vibe, original artwork. one of a kind
faulty A/C
Couple
Declan from Lexington, KY
July 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
I have been staying at this hotel for almost 11 years. This was the worst experience I've ever had. I'm not sure what Marriott is doing but this is not the hotel we fell in love with. It's a shame to see a hotel we have loved coming to for soooo many year

The staff needs to go back to training. Perhaps send them down to the Singer Island Marriott to get trained. Only the Valet staff was good.. They did a great job.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Fort Myers, FL
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location and excellent service
Mother's Day service was a bit slow, but still very good. Also, smoke alarm and evacuation at the crack of dawn was no fun.

You can usually get a good, comfortable night's sleep here.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is excellent. Right in the middle of Downtown Orlando. We stayed over a weekend, so there was plenty of nightlife to choose from, too.
Parking was $24/day and wi/fi was $10/day. After paying well over $---/day for the hotel stay, we thought this was a bit much.

Don't expect your room to be serviced by the housekeeping staff until late in the afternoon. Both days that we were there, I just asked for clean towels when she hadn't been there by 3 PM.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland Park, FL
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed and pillows are really comfortable, nice size rooms. Love, love all the artwork in the hotel.
Reviews of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg