Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
325 South Orange Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location downtown. Spacious and clean rooms.
Beds are a bit worn and need to be replaced
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Miami, FL
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel and ambiance where beautiful.
No.

We enjoyed our stay immensely. We will definitely return to this hotel for another stay.

Couple
Brett from Jacksonville, FL
March 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great room, fantastic decor and great young, urban location. Staff is friendly and helpful. Restaurant has excellent Margherita pizza and Moscow mules!
Be prepared at checkout time to wait for your car. the line definitely backs up quick. Call ahead!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Colin from Bartlett, IL
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very artsy but more for young single professionals. We had a baby and there was lots of stuff going on in the lobby. Seemed like a bar.
Someone else's long blonde hair on our pillow. Very dark. Seemed to cater to people without children.
Couple
Milo from Jacksonville, FL
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Hotel was amazing and a great location downtown. We stayed to go watch the Cavs Vs Magic and it was walking distance.
They put a $200.00 hold on your credit card which was my debit card that I wasn't aware of until it was gone. Also parking is $25.00 a day and its valet so $5.00 here and $5.00 there.

Place is top notch overall.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, FL
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the decor in the lobby and lounge. The bed was exceptionally comfortable.
Overnight valet parking was pretty expensive and there were no self-park options.

The location was perfect for attending a show at the Dr. Phillips Performing Arts Center. The hotel has a true boutique feel and the lounge area was great with delicious food and drinks.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was extremely nice Valet service convenient
Nothing for kids to doDowntown Orlando full of homeless on street Phone in both room didn't workPolice closes street at nights because of clubs so you have to make a detourCrowd at night all young wild in downtown so you are exposing ur kids
Business Traveler
Mark from Greer, SC
January 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Awesome cleaned the staff was awesome
Did not have any issues with this hotel
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Elm, TX
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was overall a great hotel. From check out to check in. Good location for downtown events.
Nothing
Couple
Jessica from Jacksonville, FL
November 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the overall ambience - it was elegant and classy yet trendy and fun.
Reviews of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.