Grand Bohemian Asheville, Autograph Collection

Grand Bohemian Asheville, Autograph Collection in Asheville

Grand Bohemian Asheville, Autograph Collection

Grand Bohemian Asheville, Autograph Collection Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
11 Boston Way
Asheville, NC 28803

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Bohemian Asheville, Autograph Collection in Asheville

# 7 of 57 hotels in Asheville
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Bohemian Asheville, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Bohemian Asheville, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Bohemian Asheville, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West End, NC
June 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bathroom is separated from the other room by a curtain, and there is no fan in the bathroom. Even though I was sharing the room with my finance' I thought it inappropriate to use the restroom so I had to go elsewhere. Not cool!

When I asked for a bell hop to assist with moving all the bags I had to call twice and wait over 20 minutes. If I was told that the first time that I'd have to wait it wouldn't have been so frustrating. Additionally, there are not enough hooks in the bathroom to hang damp clothing. Closets are small, we were there for a wedding and had to hang stuff all over the place. Bed was nice ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
January 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Service and location..loved the tub.prime location!
Too many candles...fragrance was very strong. A bit dark but not an issue!
Couple
Brett from Hosuton, TX
October 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
It's all in the details. Friendly staff, immaculate decor, spotless rooms.
Everything was top notch.

One of the nicest hotel stays we've had in many years. Are already planning our next trip. The Grand Bohemian is the best hotel in one of best vacation spots in the country.

Couple
Elizabeth from Burlington, VT
October 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Room was spacious with huge bath tub. Lovely furnishings
We were in a separate building from the main hotel which was across the street.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richrdson, TX
October 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
The Grand Bohemian is located in a lovely area with lots of galleries and restaurants within walking distance and right at the entrance for the Belmont Estate. The staff was wonderful. We also enjoyed the amazing art collection.
It would have been nice to have the option to self park.
Couple
Bryce from Roswell, GA
September 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Loved the decor and the proximity to the Biltmore Village as well as downtown Asheville.
There was no mini fridge in our room.

Incredibly beautiful hotel. Well appointed, and the location cant be beat. Loved being able to stroll around the Biltmore village and explore its shops. Cheap cab ride to Downtown Asheville and all the food and nightlife it has to offer. Worth every penny if you can swing it!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wadmalaw Island, SC
September 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
The character and architecture.

Nice clean room. Wonderful helpful and professional staff. Great ambiance!

Group Traveler
David from Delray Beach, FL
September 10, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was outstanding. The bathroom was most luxurious and the sheets were relatively high thread count and the decor was top notch.
There was neither a pool nor a jacuzzi. I would expect such at a 4.5 star hotel. Additionally, both me and my friend were bitten by something overnight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Santa Fe, CA
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing! Very posh upscale hotel!
No

10 stars! Loved it! The staff was very helpful, the rooms were amazing. I have nothing bad to say. I am very satisfied.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
August 29, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was beautiful and exactly what we were looking for. The location, the service, and the rooms were perfect for our event.
Lately we have experienced that the hotels give Priceline customers less than superior rooms. We were given a room in a separate building from the main building which had smaller rooms because we were Priceline customers. I am noticing this more often.
Reviews of Grand Bohemian Asheville, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Bohemian Asheville, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg