Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Autograph Collection

Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Autograph Collection

Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Autograph Collection Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11 Boston Way
Asheville, NC 28803

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Autograph Collection in Asheville

# 8 of 59 hotels in Asheville
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Raleigh, NC
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
ambaince and feel were outstanding. great location and I enjoyed the ambiance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Tallassee, AL
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel , rooms are elangantly decorated. Beds are heavenly ! Staff are very attentive to your needs.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
January 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
The decor and overall feel of this hotel are great. The public spaces are really nice and the rooms are spacious and luxurious feeling.
Street noise. The hotel is located at an extremely busy intersection not far from a hospital. The street noise at night and early in the morning is a problem. We specifically requested a room away from the street noise but still found it to be a problem.
Couple
Marybeth from Cornelius, NC
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kim from Knoxville, TN
January 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
Beautiful lobby in main hotel. Bed was nice.
Room was small and very noisy. Hotel is on a main street corner, they need to look into some soundproofing. The ice machine was outside our room also...VERY NOISY. Way overpriced for what you get. Bathroom is beautiful but not very practical.

Fan in bathroom did not work. Very difficult to close shower from the inside. Looks great but not worth the money.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
January 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
The lobby was well furnished and the location was excellent
Despite a very hefty price tag the rooms were across the street from the main hotel and parking. The bathroom did not have door. The shower did not have a handle on the inside of the door and it wouldn't close. The bar and spa has poor service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunwoody, GA
November 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
Overall the hotel and staff was above average.
Unfortunately, the hotel is located between a very busy intersection. They should have spent more money on soundproofing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goldsboro, NC
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is beautiful. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We loved the complimentary drink in the lobby every day. Our room was clean, too. Also, if we are looking for a hotel near Biltmore, this hotel is across the street from the gate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West End, NC
June 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bathroom is separated from the other room by a curtain, and there is no fan in the bathroom. Even though I was sharing the room with my finance' I thought it inappropriate to use the restroom so I had to go elsewhere. Not cool!

When I asked for a bell hop to assist with moving all the bags I had to call twice and wait over 20 minutes. If I was told that the first time that I'd have to wait it wouldn't have been so frustrating. Additionally, there are not enough hooks in the bathroom to hang damp clothing. Closets are small, we were there for a wedding and had to hang stuff all over the place. Bed was nice ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
January 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Service and location..loved the tub.prime location!
Too many candles...fragrance was very strong. A bit dark but not an issue!
Reviews of Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.