Granada Inn Motel - Kalkaska

Granada Inn Motel - Kalkaska

Granada Inn Motel - Kalkaska Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
720 North Cedar Street
Kalkaska, MI 49646

Hotel Guest Rating for Granada Inn Motel - Kalkaska in Kalkaska

# 3 of 3 hotels in Kalkaska
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Granada Inn Motel - Kalkaska
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Granada Inn Motel - Kalkaska
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Granada Inn Motel - Kalkaska

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kerry from Prudenville, MI
July 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was right on our travel route
second floor baclony was slanted and weak
Senior Travelers
Praful from Cheltenham, United Kingdom
June 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing. The receptionist stated that he does not have our reservation & we were turned away. He said like us he has turned many customers away.
Attitude of the receptionist & he seemed very angry & rude that we arrived there ( despite booking confirmation) when he didn't have any vacant room. He denied having any reservation for us which you had already confirmed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, MI
June 29, 2015
Couple
2.0
Mattress was not bad comfort wise, actually pretty decent.
I went to the front desk and explained the sheets were stained and wrinkled. He called someone in to change the bedding. Maid changed the sheets, but not the pillow cases. I marked them, and I know. I told the front desk guy this and he just walked away.
Couple
Heather from Mount Morris, MI
March 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
The bed was very comfortable. Lots of channels. The room didn't appear to be dirty.
There was an overall smell I didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
November 10, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location was close to where we needed to be.
Sheets and pillows smelled like cigarettes in a non-smoking room. My hair and clothes reeked after sleeping in the bed. There was plastic tarp covering the mattress making it very noisy and uncomfortable.
Couple
Shrey from Ashburn, VA
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaylord, MI
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
In bad need of renovation. Could feel the springs in the bed.
Solo Traveler
Melissa from Harrison, MI
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
low lighting, broken lamps, weekly renters, out dated.

Female traveling alone did not feel safe.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
May 23, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Granada Inn Motel - Kalkaska
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Granada Inn Motel - Kalkaska
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.