Gran Melia Golf Resort Puerto Rico

Gran Melia Golf Resort Puerto Rico

Gran Melia Golf Resort Puerto Rico Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
200 Coco Beach Boulevard Highway 955-I
Rio Grande, PR 00745
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Gran Melia Golf Resort Puerto Rico in Rio Grande

# 1 of 4 hotels in Rio Grande
Based on 780 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Gran Melia Golf Resort Puerto Rico
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Gran Melia Golf Resort Puerto Rico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Gran Melia Golf Resort Puerto Rico

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, OH
April 27, 2015
8.0
The staff and hotel was nice.
The beach and the location. THey should have cheeper shuttles in to town.

It was a girls get away. I would only recomend this hotel if you were a golfer or a romantic get away.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristine from Carolina, Puerto Rico
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was beautiful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampshire, IL
April 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is a beautiful place. The staff is very friendly. Every day our room was made and clean.
We had to pay for daily parking and also a resort fee of 17.98 per day. Also the no cash policy and a 100 dollar per day deposit is very inconvenient specially for a long stay.
Couple
Hannah from Orlando, FL
April 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The place is huge and gorgeous! Very clean, beautiful details all around. Clean rooms, beautiful pool a d private beach! My husband and I really liked it and The staff were very nice
The drinks were very expensive at the bar! Literally cost more at the bar for a few drinks than to stay there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, NH
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Peaceful atmosphere
Housekeeping
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood Village, CO
April 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
Swimming pool was pretty.
the hotel charges someone's expenses to us. Each and every of the front desk had horrible attitudes-avoid this place!
Couple
Iris from Bayamon, Puerto Rico
April 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like everything
Group Traveler
June from Fayetteville, NC
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Pool, grounds were pretty
Furniture in rooms & cloth furniture on grounds are dirty, rude front desk staff, really poor customer service. Not worth the money at all.
Couple
Vincent from Atlanta, GA
April 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
It had a beautiful golf course and the landscaping was nice throughout the property.
My room had ants the whole time I was there and they didn't have any ant killer, Couldn't get towels we needed. The employees were not very nice and just flat out rude some of them, loud music in the lobby/night club/bar..I would never go there again.
Couple
Carmelo from West Palm Beach, FL
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great space in bedrooms, pool area and outdoor area
The beach too much algae and seaweed
Reviews of Gran Melia Golf Resort Puerto Rico
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Gran Melia Golf Resort Puerto Rico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.