Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya

Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya

Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Avenida Roma, 2 - 4
Barcelona 08014

Hotel Guest Rating for Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya in Barcelona

# 24 of 1885 hotels in Barcelona
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Torrance, CA
August 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Value for the location and hotel was very reasonable for Europe.
I was pleased with the hotel. views were amazing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hoa from North Tustin, CA
July 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Big room with a view and close to train station and metro
I did not like that the hotel charged me an extra fee for my three-year-old son. He didn't require anything extra; he sleeps in the bed with us, yet they charged an extra 37 euros each night for my son. That change was unnecessary!
Family Traveling with Teens
Guillermo from Harlingen, TX
July 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the hotel is located next to the Sants train station. is directly across from the property. we arrived there from Madrid and is also a subway station. the rooms are clean and spacious, great view of the city.
you are located 10-15 minutes from city center
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 29, 2017
10.0
All good.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Brandon, MS
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
This is a $----/night room. I paid $--- with tax. There are stains on the very thin sheets, peeling paint, terrible stains on carpet. The water pressure is chaotic. Ok for $---. Not for wait I paid. Also there are 3 Ramadas and I took the wrong shuttle.
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
July 19, 2017
10.0
The location
Couple
Diana from Norwalk, CT
July 8, 2017
Couple
3.0
The pillows
Dirty floor. Drinks prices outrageous
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 9, 2017
Couple
9.0
Amazing views of the city! Room is spacious, modern and clean. We were lucky enough to get a high floor with gorgeous views of the city. Conveniently located right next to the Sants train station.
Bit far from city center, but train is right next to hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location (right next to main train station and close to fountain, etc.), nice rooms, good wifi
Couple
Qiyang from Wokingham, United Kingdom
August 30, 2016
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.