Grace Inn Quesnel

Grace Inn Quesnel in Quesnel

Grace Inn Quesnel

Grace Inn Quesnel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
530 Carson Street
Quesnel, BC V2J 2B5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Grace Inn Quesnel in Quesnel

# 6 of 10 hotels in Quesnel
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grace Inn Quesnel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Grace Inn Quesnel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grace Inn Quesnel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Helen from Surrey, Canada
August 24, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing
Absolutely everything

I was astonished that priceline would allow this establishment on their website. I had to move in the middle of the night, therefore having no sleep at all. Needless to say, I a long hard business day after that. I have used priceline many times and always choose something in the 3 star range. When they gave me the sample hotels in that range, I trusted them. Now I don't know if I can....back to Expedia I guess. Too important to have a good nights rest when you're on a 2 week business road trip to take a chance on Priceline again. Sorry ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Red Deer, Canada
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Very dirty, horrible beds, unsafe electrical. In my opinion you should remove this hotel from your site

Aweful place

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bailey from Port Coquitlam, Canada
June 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was large, had a microwave and small fridge.
It was old. The carpets were stained, there were stains on the wall and Round the base of the toilet was filthy as well as the tub stained. Overall the room just needs to be updated.

The rooms were large and location great. The pool was under renovations at the time so we couldn't go swimming. On the phone they said they would give us a rec pass to use but didn't offer us anything when we checked in. The staff at night when we checked in was confused and in the morning we were not greeted when we came to get the sub par breakfast muffins, toast, cereal and cold foods. The room was really dirty though, lots of stains and overall was grimy. It needs to be updated. I would not recommend this hotel. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithers, Canada
May 31, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing, I would not stay their again.
It is old and smells musty, it's located adjacent to the train yard. Unless you like the sound of trains banging together at 3 am don't stay there. The first room we looked at had bed bugs!!!

It is not a two star hotel, 1/2 star would even be a stretch. The beds are uncomfortable even though they have a cheap foam topper. Carpets are dirty and even non smoking rooms smell of smoke. If I could have gotten my money back from Priceline I would have left.

Couple
Kathleen from Zachary, LA
July 11, 2012
Couple
8.0
the helpfulness of the desk clerk. She walked to my room to fix the tv!
the advertised guest laundry was completely unfunctional
Business Traveler
Mary from Smithers, Canada
February 10, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
King sized comfortable bed, large room, friendly.
Could have been cleaner, towel under sink to soak up water from drip.

Good hotel for what we wanted, quick stop with comfortable bed and hot water. It was more than what we expected.

Group Traveler
Kerry from Vancouver,Canada
August 4, 2009
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location, good breakfast, quiet and spacious, useful kitchenette.
Motel-like access to rooms, cold swimming pool/hot tub.
Reviews of Grace Inn Quesnel
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grace Inn Quesnel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg