Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive

Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive

Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
Blvd Kukulcan Lote 59 2 Etapa
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive in Cancun

# 24 of 197 hotels in Cancun
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cowgill, MO
February 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
This is our first trip to Cancun. We have nothing to compare it too, so we were very satisfied with our first experience..
NO
Group Traveler
Kai from Baltimore, MD
December 26, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The room is old and wet. Wifi is not free. Location is not so good. Bar is crowded and noisy. Restaurant is not good.
Couple
Kenneth from Colrain, MA
December 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pool beach were great
Food. Booze were poor
Couple
Christopher from Gibbstown, NJ
December 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Close to the Airport and in very good shape for its age.
Not a very large selection of food.
Couple
Morisade from Redford, MI
September 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The food, hospitality and the shows.
The pay-phone (Did not work)
Couple
Hector from Staten Island, NY
September 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean, and there was always something to do. The food was good as well but the best part of the hotel are the people. They are genuine and are there to help you without a hand out.
Even though it is all inclusive, including gratuities, the staff works very hard to keep us happy, so i would be nice if the guests would tip them occasionally. A dollar goes a long way with the way you are treated over the rests of the guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amin from Glenview, IL
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff nice and clean hotel great value
It's was my 3rd time in 3 yrs need to change menu because it's almost same menu for last 3 yrs please add more shrimp items and also entertainment and shows were the same need more varieties but still was good food and had fun
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Liked the kids entertainment. Shows at night were great. Staff was very friendly.
The alcohol was very cheap. I had to go buy my own vodka to mix. The food was lacking. Lots of very cheap filler food, but nothing that made me feel good after eating (grilled chicken, fresh green vegetables ). Spa was not relaxing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ana from Temecula, CA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
People are friendly, shows, drinks, location, access to take bus was easy.
The food was ok. You get bored of the same buffets.
Couple
Tory from Waltham, MA
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything was fantastic. Food was great as long as your not too picky. I loved all inclusive including room service as well
Internet and tv situation were terrible. Bring books
Reviews of Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.