Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive

Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive in Cancun

Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive

Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Blvd Kukulcan Lote 59 2 Etapa
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive in Cancun

# 7 of 168 hotels in Cancun
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michelle from Brooklyn, NY
September 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Warm and Welcoming Staff
Not my idea of a 4 star hotel.
Couple
Kevin from Bellville, OH
June 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was really great! To the entertainers,waiters,waitresses,bartenders,and the room keepers a job well done.

We had a room with a jacuzzi tub that was NICE.The food at all the buffets were all excellent. Very good guacamole,pizza,and food close to the pool so you could grab a snack.We also liked the size of the property so you didn't have too walk a mile to get to the pool,beach,food,and back to your room.

Couple
Sandra from Conroe, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Needs some re-modelation to be a real four stars.
Bar suppose to close at 1am, because not many people they closed earlier. They diddn't want to serve me one drink at 12.45am.

Food was very poor, not many places to eat

Group Traveler
Vinni from Chicago, IL
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was great they made the hotel it was not my cup of tea will not go back
Could us modernization
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arpin, WI
March 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly helpful staff, located right on the beach. Separate "adults only" pool made it easy to avoid the "party crowd".
We could easily hear our neighbors in the adjoining room. They got ready to go out at 10pm every night and came back again between 2:30 and 5 am. They weren't being overly loud either, but it was like they were right in our room with us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnetonka, MN
March 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were great and very accommodating. We really loved the beach area of the hotel and all the amenities included.
Not much we didn't like. One thing would be the timeshare presentation we did. They asked us right away and we did it, but it was a waste of time. Other than that, we'll be back!

Has everything you need. You don't even need to leave the hotel. So many options for entertainment and eating.

Couple
Thomas from Genoa, OH
February 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

all the staff were very helpful in every aspect of our stay. the entertainment staff was excellent and the food was excellent. I would definitely tell all my friends about our stay there.

Group Traveler
Li-Hong from New York, NY
December 30, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel is very clean and with lots of activities.
Our arrived data was on Thursday, due to overlay at Atlanta we got to the hotel around 11 am Friday. However the room was not ready, so we had to wait after 1pm to get to our room. Otherwise was fine.
Couple
Daniel from Northbridge, MA
December 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location-plenty of chairs at pools and beach-close to food and drinks-staff was very helpful
Food was just OK

Hotel and location were excellent. Decorated for Christmas. Good family hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Seattle, WA
January 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The best part was the beach.
The rooms were substandard. Priceline's ads for the room were not accurate. The room was worse than a Motel six.

The hotel is totally overprices. There are much better places to stay in Cancun at much better prices.

Reviews of Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg