Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive

Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive

Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Blvd. Kukulcan Km. 19.5 Lote. 59-2. 2a Etapa. Sección A.,Zona Hotelera
Cancun 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive in Cancun

# 20 of 201 hotels in Cancun
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Littleton, CO
June 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was beautiful and the staff was amazing!
We did not like the food at this resort... some was ok but I was actually pretty disappointed with it...
Group Traveler
Alex from Los Angeles, CA
April 11, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
All-Inclusive means lots of free food, drinks and friendly staff to serve you. Tips are expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Vista, TX
December 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
The staff were extremely nice and helpful. They really made the stay worth it. We enjoyed the beach and the pool area. The adults only pool area was very nice, except not completely enforced. Overall the experience close to what we expected.
The food was below average and lacked variety. It was pretty much the same everyday. I would rate it a 2 out of 10. Making reservations was confusing and some restaurants would be closed without notice. The shows may serve dinner or not. Who knows.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yooshin from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
December 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kristy from Florence, AZ
June 24, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sheri from Thomasboro, IL
March 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Liked that it was a smaller resort with several pools and restaurants.
The beds were hard.
Couple
Lisa from Middletown, OH
March 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
staff, activities
not enough lounge chairs around pool, by 7:00 am chairs was saved with towels, some guest not using for hours later. no printer in internet room to print boarding passes for return flights. no free internet.
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumee, OH
March 3, 2016
10.0
The size is great, not too big or small.
I bit out of the way from downtown.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cowgill, MO
February 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
This is our first trip to Cancun. We have nothing to compare it too, so we were very satisfied with our first experience..
NO
Group Traveler
Kai from Baltimore, MD
December 26, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The room is old and wet. Wifi is not free. Location is not so good. Bar is crowded and noisy. Restaurant is not good.
Reviews of Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Gr Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.