Gr Caribe By Solaris Deluxe Resort - All Inclusive

Gr Caribe By Solaris Deluxe Resort - All Inclusive

Gr Caribe By Solaris Deluxe Resort - All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
Blvd. Kukulcan Km. 19.5 Lote. 59-2. 2a Etapa. Sección A., Zona Hotelera
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Gr Caribe By Solaris Deluxe Resort - All Inclusive in Cancun

See Most Popular hotels in Cancun
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Gr Caribe By Solaris Deluxe Resort - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Gr Caribe By Solaris Deluxe Resort - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Gr Caribe By Solaris Deluxe Resort - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
February 6, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was amazing! They are extremely helpful and want to make your vacation one to remember! The hotel was beautiful and we ended up getting an ocean view room free of charge (even though we paid for a regular room!). The private beach was perfect!
The food was average. The restaurants all had very similar selections and it does get a little old after several days. None of the food was bad, it just was so-so quality. We also enjoyed the bigger pool at the Royal Solaris more than the gr caribe pool.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
August 29, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was definitely really great! Everyone was so friendly. The rooms were great and the restaurants, though not many, were still tasty. We especially enjoyed the breakfast!
The activities were a bit lacking. They had some games at the pools and some shows in the evening. We were really looking forward to more outdoor activities. You could kayak but you had to go off property to do so.
Group Traveler
Wenxue from Lowell, MA
July 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very beautiful ocean view! When we arrived, the reception change our room to ocean view for free! All staffs are very very nice and friendly. They definitely will make you feel you are at home! Very recommend!
More seafood will be better~
Couple
Logan from Surprise, AZ
July 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
The customer service of the staff was exceptional. We also loved the architecture of the hotel, much different and better than many of the other resorts we had seen while driving around.
The food was average, the quality of the food has room for improvement but still worth the stay.
Couple
Melissa from Orangevale, CA
June 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great place very family oriented
The smell in the room was really bad, like mold. I felt sick every time I was in the room. Pack air freshener
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
May 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff are excellent. If you want a quiet getaway this is the place
Group Traveler
Kristina from Clarkson, KY
April 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly, inviting, and helpful! I couldn't have imagined a more relaxing vacation in such a beautiful place. It was also great that as a guest of the GB Caribe Deluxe you were able to use the amenities at the resort next door.
The only thing I wish were different about this resort was the distance from downtown, but this obviously can't be changed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Fruita, CO
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel and property were absolutely beautiful! The staff was awesome! The food and drinks were delicious! The view was incredible!!
We ordered room service at 10:00 and it showed up at 1:00 in the morning. Long after we had given up on it and gone to bed. There was also a "concierge" , who was extremely rude to our family after we declined to listen to her time share info
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Willimantic, CT
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
AWESOME! CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Norwalk, IA
March 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Gr Caribe By Solaris Deluxe Resort - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Gr Caribe By Solaris Deluxe Resort - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.