Governor'S Inn

Governor'S Inn

Governor'S Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
121 Nascar Drive
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for Governor'S Inn in Sevierville

# 9 of 60 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Governor'S Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Governor'S Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Governor'S Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location.
The facility is under renovations therefore the overall experience was not as good as it could have been.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The place is undergoing renovation so things are not perfect. However, the staff was very helpful in sorting out some problems we had with the room originally assigned to us.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The double room is spacious as other reviewer mentioned. The location is great, close to walmart, outlet, food.
The inn is apparently under some construction right now. It took us a while to just find the lobby, no clear signs. We couldn't open our patio door. The breakfast is not adorable, wish it had more choices like other 2 star hotels do.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Bluefiel, WV
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Good location.
In the middle of renovations. Lot of the parking lot was takin up by equipment and materials.

Did not know they were renovating.

Couple
Keith from Dowagiac, MI
June 28, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location and the room was nice.
Hotel was under construction and we were not notified of this before getting there. We requested a balcony room and we could not use the balcony. Were we charged for it? Food was not good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Juliet, TN
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I enjoyed the size of the room. It's a good size for a small family to have a little getaway weekend. The location was great.
I didn't like that no one cleaned our room, took out the trash, gave us cleean sheets or towels.
Business Traveler
Denny And Kelli from Waoakoneta, OH
June 2, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Staff was very helpful and accommodating
Rooms dated, old is an understatement. A very large amount of things that needed repaired, lock on door was not secure and falling apart, damage around shower head, carpet had runs, TV' are very old. Will not Return would pay $---- & stay elsewhere,wa
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Winchester, KY
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean very nice staff and great location Daughter loved having her Own room with her own TV
Couple
Doreen from Pickens, SC
January 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
liked two doors. separate bed areas, and separate Tv's, refrigerator.
would have liked a microwave, and a few more chairs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pilot Mountain, NC
November 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location. breakfast.
First room had a strange odor but we were moved to another room with no problem.
Reviews of Governor'S Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Governor'S Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.