Hotel Gouverneur Place Dupuis

Hotel Gouverneur Place Dupuis in Montreal

Hotel Gouverneur Place Dupuis

Hotel Gouverneur Place Dupuis Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1415 Saint Hubert Street
Montreal, QC H2L 3Y9

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Gouverneur Place Dupuis in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 469 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Gouverneur Place Dupuis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Gouverneur Place Dupuis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Gouverneur Place Dupuis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calixa-Lavallee, Canada
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location is perfect. Close to Metro, indoor shopping/food court, etc. The room itself is very spacious. They switched to flat screen TV's recently. Curved shower curtain makes tub feel bigger.
Some old dirty socks behind the headboard. Some of the electric outlet covers were missing, so it felt a little bit unsafe plugging in my laptop and cell phone charger.
Couple
Kristel from Gatineau, Canada
December 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
great spot, close from everything !
room service woman, at 910 am knock, on our door. We were supposed to have a king bed room but they overbooked the hotel, we received a 2 double bed room :
Solo Traveler
Robert from Smithfield, RI
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was good for access to the old city, downtown, and the latin quarter. Staff were very friendly. Major Metro station was across the road.
The hotel was full when I arrived and I was told very nicely that I had been upgraded to a business room. That should have included a free breakfast and access to the business services floor if it was an upgrade. Parking was expensive.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
very close to the metro station, rooms are clean.

washroom is a bit small

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chadwick from London, Canada
November 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
location and underground parking were great and the food court and IGA and Jean Coutu close by inside the building. All positives
smelled a bit like smoke everywhere but not a huge deal, bathroom was small and not super clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hartford, NY
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gatineau, Canada
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The hotel staff is the only thing good I can say about this hotel.
Completely outdated, threadbare towels, room next the elevator, and that sounded like a train going by every 2 minutes. Above all, despite letting the water run for over 15 minutes at night and in the morning, no hot water! No DND sign for door.
Couple
Bruno from Napierville, Canada
November 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfasts Room service
Parking too expensiveWater no hot but lukewarm
Reviews of Hotel Gouverneur Place Dupuis
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Gouverneur Place Dupuis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg