Gouverneur Hotel Montreal

Gouverneur Hotel Montreal

Gouverneur Hotel Montreal Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1415 Rue Saint-Hubert
Montreal, QC H2L 3Y9

Hotel Guest Rating for Gouverneur Hotel Montreal in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 510 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Gouverneur Hotel Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Gouverneur Hotel Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Gouverneur Hotel Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, NJ
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Musty
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississiauga, Canada
July 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Lobby is good
Floor and room are not good
Couple
Brandie from Brooklyn, NY
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
it was great- very clean
my key kept demagnetizing but i think that was my fault.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Valatie, NY
July 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
friendly staff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Convinient location and the hotel looks very nice and clean on the inside.There was an underground parking- right beside the hotel.
The room was located on the 8th floor and it was very outdated. This is my third time going to this hotel and after this experience I would not go back again. Our previous rooms were located on higher floors and we loved them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
July 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Just the location
The bathroom counter and sink were broken. Molding was peeling off the walls. The sofa chairs were recently cleaned but still wet and dirty.
Solo Traveler
Tyrone from Atlanta, GA
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel staff were excellent and the location of the hotel can't be beat.
The hotel itself is tired and in need of updates, in the rooms and the public spaces such as the pool and fitness areas.
Solo Traveler
Eddie from New York, NY
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very clean, quiet and well cooled on a hot July day. The double queen room was enormous by Montreal standards. The little Keurig coffee machine is a nice touch. It is located at the gateway of the Gay Village.
The bed was a bit on the firm side and the décor/finishes is a bit dated and drab. But these are relatively minor things. The restaurant offered limited options for breakfast (no buffet).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff were very friendly
Rooms were dated, wallpaper peeling off, mold in shower, rough towels
Business Traveler
Michael from Jeannette, PA
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
location and people
carpet and furniture are old
Reviews of Gouverneur Hotel Montreal
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Gouverneur Hotel Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.