Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld

Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld in San Diego

Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld

Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3880 Greenwood Street
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tomas from La Jolla, CA
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
WAS ABLE TO GET IN BEFORE THE CHECK IN TIME.
There was a cigarette burn hole on the mattress cover blanket in a non smoking room.

Overall a great place to rest convienent to Resturants gas station and sea world

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Phx, AZ
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Very close I great food , sea world, Petco Park
11pm---security staring in our window. Creep. Dirty floors/carpet.

They need to spend money and get it "current". Carpets are old,dirty---wifi, which they make u pay for, is horrible. Can't handle more than 1 user at a time. Parking is terrible. No mandate on how folks park ; everyone double parks.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
I had read the bad reviews but still booked this hotel. that was a huge mistake. The management entered my room despite the "Do not disturb sign" and there personal items missing from my room. I complained to management but nothing happened.

I moved to another Hotel after 3 days here. One of the worst experiences I had. I have never had such bad experience with any other hotel in my lifetime.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexicali, Mexico
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Pomona, CA
May 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cesiley from Menifee, CA
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Hair on bathroom floor, tables not clean, red spot On sheet.

Price was great, staff was nice but room had a broken Remote. They replaced it but asked that I program it myself Rooms not clean at all. Very gross. Won't come back Unless they comp the room and it's actually clean

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcminnville, OR
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Claudia from San Diego, CA
February 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was perfect.
The room carpet was disgusting. It looked dark and greasy. The television was from the 80's still w/ no cable. Only local channels.

It advertises "free internet" but there was a $5 fee for wifi.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Gabriel, CA
February 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Stained carpet

You said there would be no deposit. They said $25. They said it would be refunded upon check-out, but at check-out they said it would be up to week. Sounds like lying on more than one level!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Price
No Tap Water, No Printer access, Very low internet speed
Reviews of Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg