Good Nite Inn San Diego near SeaWorld

Good Nite Inn San Diego near SeaWorld

Good Nite Inn San Diego near SeaWorld Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3880 Greenwood Street
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Good Nite Inn San Diego near SeaWorld in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Good Nite Inn San Diego near SeaWorld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Good Nite Inn San Diego near SeaWorld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Good Nite Inn San Diego near SeaWorld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Majid from Monrovia, CA
January 20, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ivan from Perris, CA
November 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms, excelente service and good location. I really recommend it..
Couple
Jorge from Santos, Brazil
October 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Is very clean and the price is fair
Group Traveler
April from Los Angeles, CA
September 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was clean and inexpensive and comfortable. The staff was friendly and check in.
It's in kind of an industrial area but it is half a block from a brewery so that helps.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
August 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was great!! Close to the freeway,close to airport, close to downtown & old town San Diego. The Staff was excellent!!The room was very updated & the size was great! I was very pleased with the Cleanliness of the room & the cleaning staff as well!
No breakfast/ No pool / no gym / other than that it was a great place to stay I will totally be back if the price stays the same...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canoga Park, CA
July 26, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice economy hotel, there was even a refrigerator in the room that wasn't listed when making the reservation. Very clean and quiet & they've taken precautions to ensure no bed bugs, which makes me very happy.
Can't give the room higher rating, as there were a lot of fruit flies in it when we checked in & they kept coming in during our stay. There was a phone, but no clock in the room. I also haven't yet received the $50 reserve debit to my card. :(
Business Traveler
David from Surprise, AZ
May 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, clean, courteous staff. very reasonable rates for San D. 2nd time there. we always stay there for convenience. No reason to shop around.
nope
Couple
Kathryn from San Antonio, TX
May 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
Rooms were large.
Parking and renovation were cumbersome.
Joseph from San Diego, CA
February 3, 2016
8.0
The personnel are ideal. If you drive the location is ideal. The King rooms are FANTASTIC!!!
No.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
September 29, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Inexpensive
Location next to the "Adult" entertainment. Dirty. Toenail clipping on the floor and dirty grout. Not enough towels and toilet paper.
Reviews of Good Nite Inn San Diego near SeaWorld
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Good Nite Inn San Diego near SeaWorld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.