Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld

Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld in San Diego

Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld

Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3880 Greenwood Street
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tal from Seattle, WA
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It's about 4 miles away from the convention center which is great, there's an awesome sushi restaurant walking distance from the hotel..Staff are very friendly:
Bed is very uncomfortable ,wifi is $5 a day ,walls are paper thin and since the hotel is very close to the airport I had sleepless nights.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cathedral City, CA
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close enough and easy drive to Wallys Park & airport. CLEAN, no smell room. Denny's directly across from hotel. Friendly and very courteous staff. Easy check in, easy check out. Ample amoun of parking. Price was a steal...got it for $--- with tax.
No parking on our side of hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The price of this hotel was excellent. It's very near the airport, and walkable to Old Town and some other restaurants like Phil's BBQ, which is excellent. The rooms seem to have been updated with new bathroom tile and were nicer than I expected.
Parking was kind of tight. The staff was excellent. It's very close across the street to Denny's.

Located immediately next to the Hampton Inn if that helps locate it.

Mayra from Los Angeles, CA
October 14, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gollapudi from Hyderabad, India
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Daily Cleanliness
They said free internet. But when i ask the id they said you need to pay $4.99. I could not communicate to my family. They were very much worried about me.

I thank hotel for giving cheap rate. It is very much up to my expectation

Solo Traveler
Tomas from La Jolla, CA
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
WAS ABLE TO GET IN BEFORE THE CHECK IN TIME.
There was a cigarette burn hole on the mattress cover blanket in a non smoking room.

Overall a great place to rest convienent to Resturants gas station and sea world

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Phx, AZ
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Very close I great food , sea world, Petco Park
11pm---security staring in our window. Creep. Dirty floors/carpet.

They need to spend money and get it "current". Carpets are old,dirty---wifi, which they make u pay for, is horrible. Can't handle more than 1 user at a time. Parking is terrible. No mandate on how folks park ; everyone double parks.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
I had read the bad reviews but still booked this hotel. that was a huge mistake. The management entered my room despite the "Do not disturb sign" and there personal items missing from my room. I complained to management but nothing happened.

I moved to another Hotel after 3 days here. One of the worst experiences I had. I have never had such bad experience with any other hotel in my lifetime.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexicali, Mexico
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Pomona, CA
May 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg