Hotels in San Diego

Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld

Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld

Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3880 Greenwood Street
San Diego 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Cesiley from Menifee, CA
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Hair on bathroom floor, tables not clean, red spot On sheet.

Price was great, staff was nice but room had a broken Remote. They replaced it but asked that I program it myself Rooms not clean at all. Very gross. Won't come back Unless they comp the room and it's actually clean

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcminnville, OR
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Claudia from San Diego, CA
February 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was perfect.
The room carpet was disgusting. It looked dark and greasy. The television was from the 80's still w/ no cable. Only local channels.

It advertises "free internet" but there was a $5 fee for wifi.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Gabriel, CA
February 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Stained carpet

You said there would be no deposit. They said $25. They said it would be refunded upon check-out, but at check-out they said it would be up to week. Sounds like lying on more than one level!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Price
No Tap Water, No Printer access, Very low internet speed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
No breakfast, no microwave. Dumpy area.

A little expenseive for the value. No late check-out. Bed was making us itchy. Very noisy because our room backed to a restaurant with a terrasse. Liked the fact that it had laundry facility but it was a little too dark

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

Never got the chance to stay. I was sent to another hotel by priceline and still charged for this room

Couple
Stephanie from Pearland, TX
December 25, 2012
Couple
1.0
nothing
the carpet was wet and smelled really bad, we found many cockroaches in the room, was the worst hotel I've stayed overnight

the carpet was wet and smelled really bad, we found many cockroaches in the room, was the worst hotel I've stayed overnight,

Group Traveler
Andrew from Indianapolis, IN
December 1, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was close to the airport and rental car agency.
Carpet was old. Who cares about that though.
Business Traveler
Bonnie from Lancaster, CA
November 26, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and professional. My room was always clean when I returned at the end of the day.
The refrigerator was very loud and woke me while I was trying to sleep. The walls of the room are very thin and noises woke me through the night.
Reviews of Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg