Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld

Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld

Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3880 Greenwood Street
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Modesto, CA
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
That it was close to sea world
Front desk man was a bit rude
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
There wasn't much at all to like about the hotel.
I didn't like how dirty the floor was. I didn't appreciate the fact that the security guard knocked on my door around 1am saying we were being "loud" I had a bad cough at the time and was losing my voice so I don't see how I was being "loud". Was offended
Solo Traveler
Jermaine from San Diego, CA
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Cheap
$25 security deposit not specified, until day of check in. Not a crazy amount of money but it just had that "let me screw you when you have no other choice"
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 24, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Decent looking room
I was told to leave the hotel because i had brought my bicycle into my room so it wasnt sitting on walkway to get stolen. It was ridiculous
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
You get what you pay for, we just needed the cheapest hotel for a quick stay. It wasn't anything nice but it gave us a place to stay and it wasn't horrible. The location was also pretty good, and you get a !0% discount at the Denny's right next door.
The room was a good size, but the beds were semi-uncomfortable and the sheets look like they hadn't been replaced since the place opened. The sheets were rough and the comforter was thin and ripped in a few places, the towels also felt like sandpaper.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, CA
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location & price 'was' cheap.
Service w/ bad attitudes. No late check outs...... on Xmas!!!!Nightly room price trippled after web-deal.WiFi/net NOT free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemon Grove, CA
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
I requested room and they met the demands. very satisfied with overall experience. The price was excellent.
Couple
Bill from Tucson, AZ
December 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. I like that they had 3 pillows. Denny's was next door for breakfast. The staff was friendly.
The shower had just a drizzle and the tub enamel was chipping away down the drain.
Business Traveler
Tal from Seattle, WA
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It's about 4 miles away from the convention center which is great, there's an awesome sushi restaurant walking distance from the hotel..Staff are very friendly:
Bed is very uncomfortable ,wifi is $5 a day ,walls are paper thin and since the hotel is very close to the airport I had sleepless nights.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cathedral City, CA
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close enough and easy drive to Wallys Park & airport. CLEAN, no smell room. Denny's directly across from hotel. Friendly and very courteous staff. Easy check in, easy check out. Ample amoun of parking. Price was a steal...got it for $--- with tax.
No parking on our side of hotel.
Reviews of Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Good Nite Inn San Diego Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.