Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Good Nite Inn Sacramento in Sacramento

Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Good Nite Inn Sacramento Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
25 Howe Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95826

Hotel Guest Rating for Good Nite Inn Sacramento in Sacramento

See Most Popular hotels in Sacramento
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Good Nite Inn Sacramento
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.9.0
1.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Good Nite Inn Sacramento
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was good near Cal. State sacrento university that's just about it.
There was bug in a room ,I ask for hair dryer and front desk said" you have to come down and get it yourself" I stay in a lot of hotels over the years never have any of the hotel staff me that. There is only one ice machine and it didn't work.
Business Traveler
Pilar from Bakersfield, CA
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
price
Noisey Kids running around at 1:30 am

It was great location for where we had to go. Sac State and again the price was right. No complaints beside noise level from kids in the wee hours

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
April 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
price
the other people staying there

wouldn't stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
February 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Beds look messy, like in ahurry to make up.

Need to put out an extra toilet paper. Room had less than a roll.

Chelsea from El Dorado Hills, CA
February 9, 2014
3.0
Room was quite
Staff was rude, did not go over rules, got charged $25.00 for paying 30 minutes late.room doesn't have alarm nothing shows the time. I over slept You have to pay $10.00 fee for using phone for wakeup call I paid 3 more days still was charged $25. crazy..
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 15, 2013
2.0
Unfortunately the location, presentation and the employee did not meet any expectations.
The graveyard shift employee an older woman gave wrong directions, I was on the road three extra hours, I didnt arrive until 2am. Very rude, the employee seemed miserable. The elevator is dirty and the room did not have sufficient towels, nothing.....

I will not return, recommend or stop by. If I have to drive a little further I will or hopefully the hotel next door to goodnite inn is better I will stop.

Couple
Robert from Walnut Creek, CA
December 1, 2013
Couple
5.0
It is convenient to my relatives home in Sacramento
No in room coffee. No hand towels provided. Soiled upholstered furniture.

See above

Group Traveler
Marie from Oxford, NY
August 26, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Cheap
Room had a distinct horrible order--had to leave the door open for a while to let the stink out. The room had two large towels, when we requested more, we had to go down and get them. The room did not feel clean, the bathroom tiles were black.

half of one star. Not very good

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Columbia, SC
August 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
highly professional and sociable staff
not your fault, but trying to maneuver back to the Denny's with all the no u turns and no left turns along the roadways.....

ten on a scale of ten

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location near Sacramento State University
Dirty carpet, yellow stain on blankets and tv blew out. I had to change rooms after tv went out.

Hotel needs to put more effort in cleaniness. Visible stains make a hotel room uncomfortable especially when you travel with kids who want to touch everything

Reviews of Good Nite Inn Sacramento
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Good Nite Inn Sacramento
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg