Good Nite Inn Redwood City

Good Nite Inn Redwood City

Good Nite Inn Redwood City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
485 Veterans Boulvard
Redwood City, CA 94063

Hotel Guest Rating for Good Nite Inn Redwood City in Redwood City

# 4 of 15 hotels in Redwood City
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Good Nite Inn Redwood City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Good Nite Inn Redwood City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Good Nite Inn Redwood City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Hayward, CA
December 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
Close to the freeway
Customer service. The clerk's are extremely rude
Business Traveler
Barbara from Sacramento, CA
November 4, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Price
They put me in a room next to the freeway and it was noisy
Solo Traveler
Camille from Menlo Park, CA
September 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Convenience
There were roaches!! Mgt accused me of smoking in the room and I am a non smoker!
Solo Traveler
Michele from Redwood City, CA
August 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet
No microwave or mini frig or coffee pot in the room soaps way too small might just not give any
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffdale, UT
June 14, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Keys did not work, staff was not very nice, Marginal hotel at best. No internet without calling by phone for help, then it was slow and non useful. I will never stay at this chain again/
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Sacramento, CA
May 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was friendly, pool was very clean, room was quiet.
King bed was sagging in the middle, there was food spilt on the floor that stunk up the whole hallway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascadero, CA
May 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful, the Hotel is right next to the freeway and they moved us to a room where we could barely hear anything. The room was very large and pleasant.
The couch needed a washable cover, the arms were quite soiled.
Couple
Stacy from Redwood City, CA
May 18, 2016
Couple
5.0
Convienence. Good for an unexpected visitor.
wish I could have used the pool..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
May 17, 2016
Couple
2.0
The hotel was convenient to major highways. IHOP next door. You get a discount.
I took a picture of the "bugs". The room stunk. The carpet was a style from last century. Wore shoes the entire time. The sheets were clean. Bed had dips & gullys. Only 1 housekeeper. Gone all day yet room wasnt cleaned.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopewell, NJ
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Priced fairly. Room was small but reasonably comfortable and clean. Internet worked
No breakfast.
Reviews of Good Nite Inn Redwood City
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Good Nite Inn Redwood City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.