Good Nite Inn Calabasas

Good Nite Inn Calabasas

Good Nite Inn Calabasas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
26557 Agoura Road
Calabasas, CA 91302

Hotel Guest Rating for Good Nite Inn Calabasas in Calabasas

# 3 of 3 hotels in Calabasas
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Good Nite Inn Calabasas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Good Nite Inn Calabasas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Good Nite Inn Calabasas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from Beaumont, CA
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Proximity to Pepperdine where we were visiting my granddaughter.
No-it was perfect for us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorcia from Las Vegas, NV
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Chris from Los Angeles, CA
April 15, 2016
1.0
Nothing, if I had just been charged for the night I stayed there I would be happy and say it is a nice place in a nice area that is very reasonably priced but .......
They lied about me being designated a no show and charged me, as just a guest they put me iss i
Business Traveler
Taylor from Lincoln, RI
April 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff were friendly and welcoming; responded to concerns I had yet to articulate but had read online in reviews.
Check out at 11am; staff came to clean room at 9:50am so I felt rushed to leave at that moment.
Christopher from Los Angeles, CA
April 14, 2016
1.0
Noth
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
April 1, 2016
7.0
It was very quiet.
The parking was tough
Group Traveler
Shannon from Melville, NY
March 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The area was safe and the hotel was quiet. Our room looked out to a courtyard rather than a sterile parking lot. It was a clean, safe place
As with any hotel, not enough blankets or towels, no breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Antelope, CA
March 24, 2016
7.0
Price. Quiet. Close to enough restaurants and freeway.
Poor WiFi. Limited television options.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enterprise, UT
March 15, 2016
Couple
2.0
The room and location.
VERY narrow parking spaces, staff blames the city for the problem. When in fact the hotel has too many rooms and very little area to accommodate parking. There was NO amenities other than coffee.
Reviews of Good Nite Inn Calabasas
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Good Nite Inn Calabasas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.