Good Nite Inn Calabasas

Good Nite Inn Calabasas

Good Nite Inn Calabasas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
26557 Agoura Road
Calabasas, CA 91302

Hotel Guest Rating for Good Nite Inn Calabasas in Calabasas

# 3 of 3 hotels in Calabasas
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Good Nite Inn Calabasas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Good Nite Inn Calabasas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Good Nite Inn Calabasas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location.
Yes. The noise at night coming from the room on the second floor.
Couple
Leonard from Norwalk, CT
June 12, 2017
Couple
8.0
clean and quiet
no continental breakfast. coffee cups too small...
Solo Traveler
Charles from Modesto, CA
May 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good location for me. Always seems quiet. Always comfortable.
I was surprised to see a homeless woman sitting on the stairs one night smoking a cigarette. Made me a little concerned for my car.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankeny, IA
May 16, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
It is old. Rooms are old, bedding is old, etc
Mark from Norwalk, CT
April 22, 2017
10.0
Hotel employee, and another young lady (I failed to get her name)were very professional and courteous. Other than the ongoing construction, these girls make it a worthwhile stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
April 20, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Room was spotless and the price was great. Convenient location too.
Construction on the outside of the hotel looked pretty sketchy at first. Some freeway noise.
Steve from Mesa, AZ
April 3, 2017
7.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Mark from Agoura Hills, CA
January 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Upon arrival, hotel employee was present and took care of business. She had my room ready and waiting for me. She was professional, as well as courteous and amiable. She's a keeper.
Pleasure.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, CT
January 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very convenient to Malibu and Pepperdine where I was taking my son back to school and the price was perfect
Couple
Darryl from Elbow Lake, MN
December 23, 2016
Couple
6.0
the location worked well for us.
Housekeeping did not replenish the toilet paper or Kleenex, we had to ask the front desk for more.
Reviews of Good Nite Inn Calabasas
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Good Nite Inn Calabasas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.