Golden Parnassus - All Inclusive - Adult Only

Golden Parnassus - All Inclusive - Adult Only in Cancun

Golden Parnassus - All Inclusive - Adult Only

Golden Parnassus - All Inclusive - Adult Only Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
Blvd. Kukulkan Km. 14.5 Retorno
Cancun 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for Golden Parnassus - All Inclusive - Adult Only in Cancun

See Most Popular hotels in Cancun
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Golden Parnassus - All Inclusive - Adult Only
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Parnassus - All Inclusive - Adult Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Golden Parnassus - All Inclusive - Adult Only

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(6)
Couple
Omar from Fontana, CA
July 31, 2014
Couple
6.0
The adult. Activities
That when i checked in i was given a room with two beds amd not facing the ocean like i had payed for because the hotel was full and that was all they had.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cresson, PA
July 28, 2014
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly and willing to meet any needs

Beautiful hotel, excellent food, friendly atmosphere

Couple
Ninel from Bellevue, WA
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Sandown, NH
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were upgraded to an ocean front room and the view was GORGEOUS!! We had a hot tub on the deck, private chaise lounge chairs, and a table/ chairs. The food was excellent in all of the restaurants, from the buffets to the sit down meals.
If I had to choose one thing it would be that it was just so BIG! It could take 10 minutes for the elevator to come and to get from the room to the lower level. But really everything was good.

We were supposed to stay at the Golden Parnssus and they upgraded us to the Great Parnssus... the room was MUCH MORE than we had planned for. We were very happy with our whole experience. The staff works so hard and constantly to make sure you have everything you need. The best part of the trip, for us, was the private, in-room dinner. That was so special! They called about 1/2 hour before to see what we wanted to eat, then delivered it to our room on a cart. We felt like royalty! All of the food was good, the drinks were good, the grounds were immaculate... ...read more

Couple
Miss Williams from Romulus, MI
August 20, 2010
Couple
9.0
Great service access to affiliated resorts, excellent staff.
Drinks.

Great resort.
I will be back after the re-open after their updates will use Parnassus resorts whenever available.

Solo Traveler
Karen from New York,NY
January 14, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff and guests.
I really liked the hotel.
Couple
Henry from Boise,ID
December 27, 2009
Couple
2.0
Can't think of any.
Restaurants, food, and staff.

This hotel isn't a truly all-inclusive one if you compared it to others like Riu or Blue Bay. All of their restaurants for dinner are non-buffet type and they make you wait for a long time for your order because of seriously under staffing, so they know you will be full by the time you finish your meal. Average time for them to serve your dinner is at least one to two hour. As for lunch, the waiters in the Breeze are simply rude and they don't care about you unless your face is marked by - I will tip you a lot. The only good thing about this hotel is the free room service. If you just want to stay in your room and have room service all day long. This is not a bad place to stay. Just don't leave your room. ...read more

Couple
Susan Brotherton from Lake Charles,LA
June 15, 2009
Couple
9.0
The best staff I have ever come across. Clean and very comfortable rooms.

The staff here is top-notch. It is a smaller property so you see the same people working everyday and it is very personable service. The king-club room was spotlessly clean, very comfortable and a great view. I would return to this hotel and recommend it to anyone.

Reviews of Golden Parnassus - All Inclusive - Adult Only
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Parnassus - All Inclusive - Adult Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg