Golden Parnassus - All Inclusive - Adult Only

Golden Parnassus - All Inclusive - Adult Only

Golden Parnassus - All Inclusive - Adult Only Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
Blvd. Kukulkan Km. 14.5 Retorno
Cancun 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for Golden Parnassus - All Inclusive - Adult Only in Cancun

# 14 of 170 hotels in Cancun
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Golden Parnassus - All Inclusive - Adult Only
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Parnassus - All Inclusive - Adult Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Golden Parnassus - All Inclusive - Adult Only

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ranae from Smyrna, GA
June 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
The beach and beach activities.
food in paradise, room style. The Great Parassuss was a much nicer looking and feeling location. I would ave prefered staying their if it was adult only. It felt like less effort is put into the Golden Parnassus just because it is for adults only.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kersey, CO
May 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
May 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
The bar could have been better , didn't like the sales team always to get us to join the club
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MN
March 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean, most of the staff was great, especially entertainment/bartenders. Asian restaurant and Pier 12 were good. Didn't have to make reservations for any of the restaurants.
Enrique at front desk - horrible customer service. No fridge/coffee/drinks in rooms. No swim-up bar. Old Barn steak restaurant not good. No free wi-fi.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jesup, IA
February 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Smaller resort. It was very easy to find the other people we were with and the beach was incredibly close to the hotel and courtyard/pool. The entertainment staff was AMAZING! They knew our names and personally invited us to each show/activity. Good food
The rooms were very basic, no fridge or microwave. I have to eat gluten-free and there was only 1-2 choices at each of the 5 restaurants and it was hard to get things changed with the communication barrier. The shuttle only went to the sister hotel hourly
Couple
Lauren from Chicago, IL
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was fantastic and the location was great.
Would have liked a little more nightlife. Free wifi would have also been helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
December 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
The elevator was broken most of the time or was extremely slow. We took the stairs since we were on the 2nd floor. Our room was supposed to be lagoon view. You could barely see the lagoon. You need to look past the tennis court, trees and other build
The service was good. They have great service people. (Housekeeping, waiters , bartender etc
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff is fantastic and will return in the future.
Nothing to state.

The hotel's location was awesome you can see the sunrise and sunset from your room depending on what side of hotel you are located.

Couple
Jason from Clarksville, TN
October 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
it was next to the beach
most of the places to eat was not very good . if you like Mexican food then don't stay here. taco bell has better food
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
All-inclusive, upgraded me right when I got there, friendly guests, staff was very good, and good food
Reviews of Golden Parnassus - All Inclusive - Adult Only
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Parnassus - All Inclusive - Adult Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.