Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
129 East Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1839 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maureen from College Place, WA
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was absolutely amazing, but I wished it stayed open longer.
Couple
Steve from Manteca, CA
November 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
The pool was my favorite.
The room was nice everything seemed clean and updated except the shower. The tub was rusty and weird. Besides the fact I might need a tetnus shot after showering the hotel was great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
November 24, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
I have always loved the location of this hotel. The easy parking is a definite plus
I have stayed at this hotel many times in the last 25 years. The first time in many years I stayed in the Carson towers, those rooms are in desperate need of some remodeling. The carpet in my room was worn out And they're not cheap rooms.
Leroy from San Diego, CA
November 23, 2016
6.0
Overall, the experience was good. Here are some things that could have made our experience GREAT: 1. Pillows too hard 2. Can smell tobacco smoke in our non-smokong room from casino 3. Resort tax took away from the deal we thought we were getting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Stevens, WA
November 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The pool and amenities they provided
No
Couple
Diane from Fort Mohave, AZ
November 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
location and waterslide
The pool was full of smokers - the noise from the music on the street was extremely loud all night long
Couple
Cambria from Long Beacch, CA
November 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
We loved the cleanliness of the hotel, shark tank, pool, location and that we were able to check in a bit early to our reservation.
When we ordered room service from Claim Jumper, we almost got double charged. we paid cash and when we went to check out we were told we still had a room charge.
Couple
David from Poplar Bluff, MO
November 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was very nice. Hotel had lots of good dining options.
Check in line was long. WiFi should be included in resort fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Springdale, AR
November 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location, decent rate.
Peddling time shares as I was trying to depart.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, UT
November 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
This hotel had the restaurants and everything else I needed right there on the property. No need to travel to other locations.
Too much indoor smoking.
Reviews of Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.