Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
129 East Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1073 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Imelda from Austin, TX
January 27, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Jupiter, FL
January 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Variety and location.
Interior directional signage confusing and inadequate.
Group Traveler
Marilyn from Kansas City, MO
January 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Arthur from Warkworth, New Zealand
January 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Generally speaking we liked most things about the casino, and it's surrounds.
The bathroom was old style, a little modernisation would would help it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Turlock, CA
January 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location of hotel and amenities
We got there at 11 PM and we had to go to the only check in place they had open. They had some construction going on and woke up with loud hammering being done. We leafy the hotel at 7:30 AM
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, TX
January 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The room was very good and the food . Good show(Brown)
My room was to far from everything had a very long walk. I have never had to pay for coffee in my room. No amenities of any kind.
Business Traveler
Jesse from Chesterfield, MO
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Originally booked in the Carson tower(room is picture) nice, very clean almost remined me of the old Ritz Carolton rooms. Clean basic, could use an update. Decieded my next booking that I would upgrade to the other tower. This room was incredible.
...great expirince nothing to bad to right. The other tower room missed on some of its cleaning, behind sofa, above lamp, little things. Overall great expirience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D Alene, ID
January 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
The proximity to Fremont street and Container Park was great.
We were cornered upon our arrival to buy into some vacation deal. The employees weren't honest about the "gift" they wanted to give us until after they had taken our precious time. We were provided a room with a view of a wall for our weeks stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and big. Check in was easy.
The pool was closed!!!!
Group Traveler
Joseph from Cardiff, CA
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and price
The size of the two beds in the room
Reviews of Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg