Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
129 East Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 950 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Justin from Tampa, FL
November 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I have been to the casino several times in the past and that is why I wanted to get a room.
No space to stay at the pool, it was the reason I got the three of us to stay at the hotel. It was probably my first and last time at this hotel. Very disappointed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
November 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
After reading reviews I had a high concern for the smoking with public areas. But after arriving I notice it was not as bad as the review made it seems. It was about 80% not toxic.
The price for the buffet, the weekend's price was high.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice room, comfortable, great shower.
Carson Tower, last room on the floor. Seemed like about a 1/2 mile walk to and from room. I was in town to run the LV Marathon. Didn't appreciate that after the event.
Group Traveler
Keith from Muncie, IN
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything
I didn't win more

Stay downtown the strip sucks

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cayuga, IN
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Loved the location, Nice to be able to walk out right onto Fremont street.
refrigerators included in the room would be nice.
Couple
Marlene from Richmond, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
very large spacious room in a good location
no refrigerator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Loved the location and the hotel over all
Carpets and bathroom floors were dirty when we checked in. Asked to have floors vacuumed and it never got done. It had Cheerios in the carpet and something sticky on the bath floor
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
November 18, 2014
8.0
Great location beautiful hotel
No

Good staff good atmosphere great hotel

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rathdrum, ID
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect, the staff was friendly, the ammeneties were fabulous....
No.
Couple
Robin from Lake Charles, LA
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The size of the rooms were great. The location was perfect. Atmosphere was amazing.
The food in the buffet needed more of a variety and the taste wasn't great.
Reviews of Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 204 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg