Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
129 East Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carrie from Davison, MI
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Was not able to get a single cup of coffee without paying 10.00 which only got you 4 cups total!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Arundel, Australia
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good location in downtown well maintained friendly staff
Smell of smoke in the casino
Varghese from Phoenix, AZ
May 22, 2015
4.0
Room price & good lobby area and facilities
No facilities in the room like microwave or fridge. Even instant coffee was paid. With such limited in-room facilities, the star rating and price is not justified.

Elevator is very very far from the room. Had to walk almost half mile to the elevator. The furniture is okay. Valet parking staff at Rush tower are very curt and not helpful towards self parking guests.

Solo Traveler
Ronald from Cape Coral, FL
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location on Fremont st
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
May 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
The pool is fantastic - if you can find a space. We went down at 9 AM and every chair was accounted for. Room was clean. Staff was friendly.
Worst 4 star hotel I have stayed in. Carpets stained, cover almost completely off AC unit. Food service cart (not ours) outside door for 24 hours. Fridge only available for $25 extra, no microwave, $10 for 4 small packets of coffee.
Group Traveler
Gabriel from Vancouver, Canada
May 20, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
shark pool
carson tower is very outdated, not enough chairs in the pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Rock, AZ
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy access to parking and Freemont St.
Couple
Elaine from Bronx, NY
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Group Traveler
Curt from Wailuku, HI
May 18, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Our belongings was missing I our room and when we checked out we still had to pay for our room what the hell happened?? We paid for hotel & room but still paid for the room, it was so miserable!!
Couple
James from Columbia Heights, MN
May 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
location,
hotel didnt hold my room i paid for. had to switch rooms next morning.also had sink back up in bathroom - never did see maint.so needed to switch my 2nd room.
Reviews of Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.