Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
129 East Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
February 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
We checked in to the hotel and they upgraded our room to a jr suite!!!!' It was fantastic
Couple
Dylan from Chino, CA
February 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location great. Food choices were AWSOME!
Cleanliness of the room was not good in the Carson tower. I should have stayed in the rush tower!
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
February 26, 2015
7.0
Location and size of room
To many prices for like the Internet and coffee and even bottle water
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
New Tower Suites are nicely decorated and provided a great space for all of our friends to gather during the day.
Room service carts stayed in the hall all day - would have liked to seen those cleared with more frequency
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grafton, ND
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Felt like in an expensive hotel..and paid a very good price
Like all Las Vegas hotels it is BIG
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Gypsum, CO
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The Golden Nugget has a great downtown Las Vegas location. The public spaces are clean and modern. The check-in was a bit confusing as we self-parked and the main check-in is on the other side of the building. Pool area was small but nice.
Check-in was hard to find, then the keys wouldn't work when we had lugged everything to the room, so going back and forth was a pain. There was a plumbing backup in the bathroom and maintenance responded quickly, but left the mess in our bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
nightmare.worst smell I ever heard in a hoteldefinitely not 4 stars maybe 1
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norristown, PA
February 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was a clean room and comfortable bed, however the room was far from the main attractions of both the hotel itself and Fremont Street. The restaurants were fabulous and are highly recommended.
The location of the room itself (the Corson Tower) in relation to all of the other activities in the hotel and Fremont Street. Price of the food in the restaurants was high, but worth it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the location and the staff. Food was good.
I was offered an upgrade and I took it on the grounds that we agreed upon but at checkout the agreement wasn't entered as discussed and had to haggle with Nugget who relented and came thru as we discussed
Reviews of Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg