Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
129 East Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1580 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
February 9, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Cheap Crap Tables was nice.
No place to just sit. Tried sitting at the bar to watch a basketball game but was told that I had to deposit $20 to sit there, which I understand. 2 Starbucks but only a total of 12 chairs.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Groton, CT
February 7, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
decent shuttle to airport. Located on Fremont Street. Casino ok
recently renovated, still tired and smokey. I tried location because group wanted to stay on Fremont Street. Would not recommend if woman traveling alone - and Fremont was not where I would hang again. Didn't have my reservation and horrible buffet.
Couple
Jennifer from Springdale, PA
February 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Easy access for transportation, the restaurants were varied and the food was exceptional. The staff were very friendly, knowledgable, and willing to please. They printed our boarding passes when they called for our taxi!
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Robert from Colorado Springs, CO
January 29, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
location for the event that we were there for
the price of the room was ridiculous due to the amount of noise on Fremont street. for ----a night you would think they would organize it so you are not on that side of the hotel. crazy loud.
Couple
David from Katy, TX
January 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location and the fish tanks
Blankets need to be washed as they smell.
Couple
Jonathan from Las Vegas, NV
January 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
I booked a deluxe king room online and when we arrived we were told that the only room left was a downgrade to two queen beds. When we got to the room it wasn't even queen beds, but double beds instead. Nothing was done to compensate for our inconvenience
Business Traveler
Jere from Leander, TX
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
We were pleasantly surprised given the poor reviews we had read. The room was big and pretty clean. Satisfactory for a 4 star rating. The staff was very kind and helpful. We had a good experience.
Only double beds were available so we slept in two separate beds- not cool. Even though we were on a non-smoking floor, ppl still smoked in general areas. Not hotel's fault.
Michael from Norcross, GA
January 25, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Snellville, GA
January 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Bossier City, LA
January 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The extensive updating of the main floor and lobby
Parking garage elevators
Reviews of Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.