Golden Gate Hotel And Casino

Golden Gate Hotel And Casino

Golden Gate Hotel And Casino Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Golden Gate Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Golden Gate Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Gate Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Golden Gate Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michelle from Peoria, AZ
April 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
April 2, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location. Room price was good.
Noisy, Casino music loud and annoying. Cold shower. Highly touted restaurant was mediocre at best.
Group Traveler
Timeka from Richmond, VA
February 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Right on fairmont st .. were they party to 2am... Staff was very nice. Check in / out process was quick and easy
Hallways and doors were kind of creepy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burien, WA
February 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location. Several of the staff were helpful.
Told by the front desk staff to run water in the shower for 20 minutes in the afternoon and evening before it warmed up. Heater blowing out cool air. Bathroom the size of a small closet. Safe wouldn't open. Noisy in late evening from Fremont Street.
Verified Hotel Guest from Happy Camp, CA
January 13, 2016
9.0
very friendly/accommidating staff.very helpful locating shuttle to airport. Will stay there again, will reccommend friends.Price very resonable.
Music was a little too loud for 55+ and need more variety of music in different areas of casino
Sarah from Lakewood, CA
January 5, 2016
10.0
The nostalgic decore.
The shower temperature would change itself in the shower from freezing cold to scalding hot.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Green Bay, WI
December 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
When I arrived at the hotel at around 11 pm the staff told me I didn't have a reservation. I called the number on my printed out itinerary and they said I had already pre paid in full for my hotel stay. After an hour of back and fourth I was checked in...
Couple
Chi Shun from Santa Cruz, CA
September 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location is perfect
A little too noisy and the room was a little small
Business Traveler
George from Grant, NE
September 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Upgraded to a suite which I would highly recommend. Location was excellent. Easy access to freeway.
Would not recommend the hotel's restaurant. Service was abysmal.
Couple
Garry from Vero Beach, FL
September 2, 2015
Couple
3.0
nothing
room didn't get cold and air conditioner was very loud. Music very loud til 2 am
Reviews of Golden Gate Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Gate Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.