Gold Country Inn Angels Camp

Gold Country Inn Angels Camp in Angels Camp

Gold Country Inn Angels Camp

Gold Country Inn Angels Camp Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
720 S Main Street
Angels Camp, CA 95222

Hotel Guest Rating for Gold Country Inn Angels Camp in Angels Camp

# 3 of 6 hotels in Angels Camp
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Gold Country Inn Angels Camp
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Gold Country Inn Angels Camp
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Gold Country Inn Angels Camp

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Daly City, CA
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
friendly staff nice location plenty of parking.
pretty much everything was fine until my liking.

nice clean quiet and a good location overall I give it a 9.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Clovis, CA
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free wifi, great air conditioning, friendly staff, fan in bathroom, cleanliness
blankets were a bit worn and in need of replacement.
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, CA
September 13, 2014
7.0
Nice fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Next door to a breakfast place.
Couple
Joanna from Merced, CA
June 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Convenient location
The bed spread could be updated from the dingy duck quilt design
Business Traveler
Ken from Rio Vista, CA
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to main road but not too noisy.
Not very well-kept. It was non-smoking but there were cigarette burns on tub; corners of baseboards were dirty; rug had stains; holes in bathroom wall and living area; the bathroom sink was plugged (but drained slowly); and, a few other small things.

I know this is a small town and an older building but with a little more guidance with the "help" those things I mentioned above would, [or should] have not been there. I would not stay there again unless I knew a refurbish had been completed.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Copenhagen, Denmark
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crockett, CA
May 20, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Blankets were dirty. Had stains on them. Mattress and box spring had blood on them.
Senior Travelers
Julie from Sparks, NV
November 5, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice clean room with refrigerator and microwave.
No.

Great hotel and a great price. As good as the high prices hotels in the next town over. I will return.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Muncie, IN
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was close to the location we needed to stay. The staff were friendly.
The hotel was very run down. Bedding was old and worn. Sink was stained and gross. The water coming out of the sink tasted awful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
August 15, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
It was clean and the staff was friendly.
It met my expectations.

It was clean. The staff was friendly and polite. I would stay here again.

Reviews of Gold Country Inn Angels Camp
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Gold Country Inn Angels Camp
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg