Gold Coast Hotel And Casino

Gold Coast Hotel And Casino

Gold Coast Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4000 West Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Guest Rating for Gold Coast Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 317 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Gold Coast Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Gold Coast Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Gold Coast Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Costa Mesa, CA
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Small, but warm & cozy. Staff was pleasant.
Bathroom door does not close all the way leaving visible gap.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
November 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff was great. Very friendly.
The server at the buffet didn't seem to be happy with her job or life. Not sure
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden, UT
November 22, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The lady at the front, may have been but I can't remember for sure. Our reservation was totally messed up for my friend and I. We were supposed to have two rooms booked and it appeared there was only confirmation of one room and she helped w/it.
The slot machines did not appear to be paying much at all. There were so many machines that would take almost $100.00 and still not have hardly any wins. The machines in general did not seem to be paying big jackpots for anyone.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
November 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
affordable, i like the small hotels because you have access within a few minutes of a short walk to all restaurants, gaming, bars, and parking was super close by.
sort of high daily resort fee. keep it under $12.00 and it would be fair
Couple
Rita from Buena Park, CA
November 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
We have never stayed at this hotel before and we really enjoyed our time. It was a little low-key, which we like. The rooms were clean and we received an upgrade to an amazing suite! The front desk staff were very helpful and pleasant!We would come back!
No
Rich from Newport Beach, CA
October 9, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Erik from Philadelphia, PA
October 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Surprisingly low price.
You could take a shuttle from the airport to the hotel, but not from the hotel to the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
September 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The price was low, room was clean and quiet, and the staff was friendly, and even checked in 4 hours early. Added benefit we were very close to the srtip.
Two thumbs down on the kureg coffee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
September 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly from the beginning to the end. One of the best beds that I have slept on!! The rooms were quiet and the clientele were friendly. Liked the restaurants and buffet there. Can't beat the price!
The outside elevator from the parking lot to the casino/lobby level smelled but everything else was great.
Reviews of Gold Coast Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Gold Coast Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.