Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Glenwood Springs

Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2625 Gilstrap Court
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Hotel Guest Rating for Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Glenwood Springs

# 3 of 20 hotels in Glenwood Springs
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Corey from Sartell, MN
October 14, 2014
10.0
Incredible hotel in a beautiful location. Our room was upgraded at no cost! Clean and quiet and the 1200 checkout was great!
Nothing bad on this hotel

Would recommend in a heartbeat, absolutely stunning location and super nice rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Littleton, CO
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
October 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The stay was very quiet even though there were lots if people, and right off the highway. The view was great!
The breakfast was terrible. The only palatable thing were the waffles and pancakes and you can't have that every morning!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The rooms were large and there is plenty of room for everyone in the breakfast area which is free. We had 2 double beds and a set of bunk beds so there was plenty of room for the 3 of us in our own beds.
The front desk clerk was rude and said he always has problems with people who book thru 3rd party websites. If it wasn't already paid for I would have walked out and taken my business elsewhere.

We will not stay here again. They don't appreciate travelers.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint George, UT
October 6, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
October 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was easy
Pool is across the street at another hotel, breakfast was not very good
Couple
James from Morton, IL
October 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Value for dollar

Very well located right off of the West Glenwood Springs exit. Nice big clean room with balcony and window that opened completely for fresh air. Decent breakfast with pancake machine.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The free breakfast and underground parking made this a great choice.The desk staff also added to a grand stay. We would recommend this place to anyone for a nice stay in Glenwood Springs & will be back in the future.
Couple
Hermon from Red Oak, TX
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bekki from Visalia, CA
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything the desk clerk when we checked in was extremely nice the room was beautiful the breakfast was amazing
No

It had every comfort of home

Reviews of Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg