Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Glenwood Springs

Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2625 Gilstrap Court
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Hotel Guest Rating for Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Glenwood Springs

# 4 of 20 hotels in Glenwood Springs
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisle, IL
February 25, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kendall from Evans, CO
February 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our room was great. We got a king suite. Loved it!!
The room we booked was not available.
Business Traveler
Bryan from Charlotte, NC
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I always like a balcony and they sure delivered upon checkin. Hot breakfast + continental allowed me to skip lunch. Decent toiletries and fine water pressure are always appreciated.
At least an hour of white knuckle driving to Aspen, CO, but Its the only option if you are on a budget. Its a small stretch to give it 3 stars but the staff is quite cognizant of keeping rooms tidy.
Couple
Lucila from Vail, CO
February 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was great, big and clean, the breakfast was also complete.
The WiFi was not working un the morning, when I was planning yo work...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
February 2, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Aditya from Houghton, MI
February 2, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adam from Mc Callsburg, IA
February 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
The extremely loud dance party music playing until 2 am out of the hotel bar. i could Hardly hear the front desk lady when I went down to complain. The lobby reeked of alcohol. After the music stopped the neighbors returned to their rooms to vomit and
Couple
Sinead from Denver, CO
January 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was close to the hot springs and it was clean
The bed seemed a bit worn but wasn't too uncomfortable

The breakfeast was ok, the hot food was pretty bad except one day the eggs rocked! Also there was a cute cat in the parking garage that I wanted to adopt but he disappeared.

Couple
Yu from Superior, CO
December 30, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Isaac from Colorado Springs, CO
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg