Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2625 Gilstrap Court
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Hotel Guest Rating for Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Glenwood Springs

# 5 of 20 hotels in Glenwood Springs
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Katherine from Coral Gables, FL
January 31, 2016
10.0
Great staff. Very helpful and friendly.
Wish they still had corned beef hash on the breakfast buffet.
Couple
James from Grand Junction, CO
January 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
We were upgraded for free to a 2 bedroom suite with jacuzzi. Although we were only guests for one night, the full kitchen and roomy suite would have been awesome for a family or extended stay. The free breakfast buffet was good. Dry underground parking!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elena from Steamboat Springs, CO
January 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Front desk employs was friendly and helpful.
Our room smelled was not good, previous guest smoked in the room and they tried to get ride of the smell by using air freshener. The mattresses on the beds are uncomfortable. Housekeeping is not that great, room and the hotel is dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
December 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice hotel and staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
November 30, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was not ready when we arrived (6pm). Went down, spoke to the front desk gentleman. He was very responsive and helpful but also friendly. We got a beautiful upgrade. Super cool! It was my daughters bday getaway and she loved it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, UT
November 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Great room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
November 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The employees were awesome. Especially hotel employee, her customer service skills are roof top. I was very happy to stay here.
I did not like the behavior of one employee who worked overnight on1 st big night till 2 nd nov morning, she had a very rude attitude.
Business Traveler
Nicholas from Bullhead City, AZ
November 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
big room nice bed
no
Couple
Wayne from Colorado Springs, CO
October 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was perfect!
Reviews of Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 164 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.