Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2625 Gilstrap Court
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Hotel Guest Rating for Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Glenwood Springs

# 4 of 20 hotels in Glenwood Springs
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, TX
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was great
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
June 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Noisy airconditioner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was outstanding. Might be the best and most helping staff we have ever encountered. Room was very spacious and well maintained.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granby, CO
May 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
This was a very nice hotel for a very reasonable price! The room was very spacious and comfortable. They also offered more TV channels than I have seen in a hotel in a very long time, which was very nice. The breakfast was great too; very goo selection.
The biggest problem I had with this hotel was that the pillows were all too soft. I know this sounds very entitled, but they were very soft, and contributed to both of us not getting a restful nights' sleep while we were here.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
April 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
April 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
Bleach cleaning smell in lobby and around breakfast area---strong perfumed type cleaning smell in hallway outside room. What was being covered up? Should not have been rated 3 stars,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
April 16, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Breckenridge, CO
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was large and the side we were on had a slight river view. I like the underground parking.
The complementary breakfast left us wanting to go out to eat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson Heights, NY
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jill from Winnipeg, Canada
April 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
The gentleman at the front desk when we checked in was super friendly and very helpful. T
The breakfast was horrible.
Reviews of Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.