Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2625 Gilstrap Court
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Hotel Guest Rating for Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Glenwood Springs

# 4 of 20 hotels in Glenwood Springs
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Longmont, CO
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great customer service, clean room, pullout couch. Would recommend to anyone.
Couple
David from Colorado Springs, CO
August 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean. Quite and in a good location.
The check in staff was rude. He was sarcastic and not friendly. Didn't offer an upgrade considering it was my 10th anniversary.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josephine from Denver, CO
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The layout of the "Family room" was great because my kids could go to bed and my husband and I stayed up to watch TV. The beds were comfortable and the staff was nice. I forgot my fishing waders in the closet and they sent them to our house promptly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was quiet, the room was clean, and the breakfast was good.
Couple
Jeffrey from Colorado Springs, CO
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent hotel value for the price. Very friendly and helpful staff.
No

Was pleased with the overall experience. Would definitely recommend.

Group Traveler
Aren from Sunnyvale, CA
August 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Fast wi-fi.Clean, well-lit rooms.
Carissa from Lakewood, CO
August 4, 2015
the city
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Colorado Springs, CO
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I wish they would have mentioned we could use the Quality inns pool, when we checked in.
Melissa from Lakewood, CO
July 29, 2015
Great hotel. It wasn't the nicest hotel I've ever been to but definitely clean and comfortable. With it being the peak tourist season in Glenwood Springs it was kind of nice to be a little bit out of downtown. I would definitely stay again.
Bernadette from Denver, CO
July 29, 2015
The room worked well for us. Great breakfast with a lot of options. Hotel employee was of wonderful help at the front desk.
Reviews of Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Glenwood Suites, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.