Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection in Atlanta

Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
110 Marietta Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
July 29, 2014
4.0
Charges for parking. Should have come with the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is great....across the street from Centennial Park and next to CNN Center and Phillips Arena. Easy walk to MARTA stop and popular attractions. We did not utilize, but the rooftop lounge is popular. Friendly and helpful staff.
I prefer showers, which is okay, since most rooms do not have tubs.. Call in advance to check if a room with a tub is an option. Rooms may be small for some. Parking is $24/night, but Valet staff were prompt and friendly. No option for self-parking.
Couple
Ron from Wayne, NJ
January 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, SC
November 19, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very ecclectic with great rooms and fantastic staff!
They need to fix the floor tiles in the sky lounge (inside) as many of them are loose.

Overall, The Glenn Hotel is a great place to stay. The valet parking is overpriced but super convenient. The rooms are nicely appointed and the beds are heavenly! The staff was fantastic from our arrival to our departure! I would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Chelsey from Asheville, NC
November 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Everyone at the bar was very nice.
So, apparently you shouldn't stay at this hotel with someone unless they are your significant other. There is a WINDOW FROM THE BATHROOM TO THE BEDROOM WITH NO CURTAIN. They sent an "engineer" to tack up a bedsheet on the wall to cover the window....

Would probably not stay here again unless it was last minute. Other than that, I would recommend it to couples that don't mind being buck naked while showering in front of their S.O. Location is nice and it's across from a parking garage where you only pay $12 for the day.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ball Ground, GA
November 4, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Was attending a conference at the GWCC and it was very convenient (within walking distance)
It is small, but I was traveling alone so it was great for me.

Staff were very friendly and the beds are comfortable!

Couple
Audrey from Jamestown, NC
October 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
The proximity to other areas and center of activity.
Nothing

Great place to stay

Couple
Johnny from Columbus, GA
October 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location is ideal if attending Philip's arena or Georgia dome
Room is extremely small for the price
Couple
Stephen from Cartersville, FL
August 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location is close to everything, cleanliness, cocktail menu was great, good service.
Small rooms

Great overall experience. We would stay here again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
Rooftop Bar. Decor. Friendly staff.
For the type of hotel, cost of hotel, the bed was very below par. It needs to be replaced. Lumpy and old. Didnt sleep well at all. Also, the lighting in the bathroom needs option to be brighter, too dark.

Beautiful restored hotel. Super friendly staff. Enjoyed the rooftop bar!!

Reviews of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg