Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
110 Marietta Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Professional from Loudon, TN
January 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
Front Desk clerk at checkout went out of his way to recommend a great place for us to have lunch. He even printed off directions for us.
28 dollars for parking is ridiculous.
Couple
Brian from Smiths Station, AL
January 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
The decor had a retro feel to it. Very sleek and sexy. The bedding was the absolute best. We are trying to find the pillows on sale so we can enjoy them at home as well. The room was clean and we enjoyed the layout. Parking was easy and affordable.
The inside staff, especially the front desk, seemed a little shallow and short. The Sky Bar was a joke. We stood around without being greeted, not even once, then we made it to the bar where the staff continued to ignore us. Just go to the bar downstairs.
Couple
Daniel from Atlanta, GA
December 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
The view from the bar on the roof top is excellent.
Nothing to complain about from me. I will definitely be back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Satsuma, AL
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff and clean lobby
Close quarters for check-in.Room was a little small.Fitted sheet on bed was a challenge to keep on all night.Would have liked to swap free Internet for free Breakfast or Parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nettleton, MS
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very Nice Hotel. Staff went out of their way to make the stay great!
Rooms were extremly small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
September 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
The atmosphere
They overbooked and we had to drive 20 minutes down the road at 11:30 pm after a concert and drinks to get to our hotel that we were rebooked to.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is great....across the street from Centennial Park and next to CNN Center and Phillips Arena. Easy walk to MARTA stop and popular attractions. We did not utilize, but the rooftop lounge is popular. Friendly and helpful staff.
I prefer showers, which is okay, since most rooms do not have tubs.. Call in advance to check if a room with a tub is an option. Rooms may be small for some. Parking is $24/night, but Valet staff were prompt and friendly. No option for self-parking.
Reviews of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
(1 - 7 of 7 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 16 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.