Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection in Atlanta

Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
110 Marietta Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephen from Cartersville, FL
August 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location is close to everything, cleanliness, cocktail menu was great, good service.
Small rooms

Great overall experience. We would stay here again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
Rooftop Bar. Decor. Friendly staff.
For the type of hotel, cost of hotel, the bed was very below par. It needs to be replaced. Lumpy and old. Didnt sleep well at all. Also, the lighting in the bathroom needs option to be brighter, too dark.

Beautiful restored hotel. Super friendly staff. Enjoyed the rooftop bar!!

Couple
Lindsey from Murfreesboro, TN
July 18, 2013
Couple
7.0
The staff at the hotel were fantastic! Everyone was very friendly and inviting.
I did not like the size or the floor we were placed on. The room was very small and had a terrible view
Lydia from Nashville, TN
July 18, 2013
9.0
The people. Over the top service!!
Only one mirror and not enough counter space.

Excellent service. Love the roof top bar. Will definitely want to stay there in the future. So much better than my stay at the downtown Hilton

Barbara from Torrance, CA
July 17, 2013
9.0
Friendly Staff!
Being next to CNN center. To uneasy during protests.
Group Traveler
Casey from Birmingham, AL
July 16, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Awesome staff. So nice
Wish we could have checked in earlier
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 15, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very nice and friendly. The bed was the most comfortable ever!!!
If I had to complain about anything, I'd say that I wish there was a microwave.

I really enjoy my stay. The staff was awesome, the room was very clean, and the beds were extremely comfortable. I really enjoyed my evening on the rooftop at the Sky Lounge. Nice view of the city.

Couple
Ashley from Hixson, TN
July 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
Artistically designed and unique decor. Nice staff.
The hotel's surrounding downtown Atlanta area at night.

Great stay, unique rooms, clean, kind service, and conviently located spot.

Business Traveler
Byron from Ashburn, VA
June 18, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff are incredible, rooms excellent, clean and location was perfect
food prices a little high

would return everythime. just wonderful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
June 3, 2013
Couple
3.0
Comfortable bed, great location, very friendly staff.
Don't stay at this hotel if you're wanting to go to bed early. It seems like there was absolutely no sound barrier between our room and outside. I could hear voices, honking, music, everything.
Reviews of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
(11 - 20 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg