Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection in Atlanta

Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
110 Marietta Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lydia from Nashville, TN
July 18, 2013
9.0
The people. Over the top service!!
Only one mirror and not enough counter space.

Excellent service. Love the roof top bar. Will definitely want to stay there in the future. So much better than my stay at the downtown Hilton

Barbara from Torrance, CA
July 17, 2013
9.0
Friendly Staff!
Being next to CNN center. To uneasy during protests.
Group Traveler
Casey from Birmingham, AL
July 16, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Awesome staff. So nice
Wish we could have checked in earlier
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 15, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very nice and friendly. The bed was the most comfortable ever!!!
If I had to complain about anything, I'd say that I wish there was a microwave.

I really enjoy my stay. The staff was awesome, the room was very clean, and the beds were extremely comfortable. I really enjoyed my evening on the rooftop at the Sky Lounge. Nice view of the city.

Couple
Ashley from Hixson, TN
July 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
Artistically designed and unique decor. Nice staff.
The hotel's surrounding downtown Atlanta area at night.

Great stay, unique rooms, clean, kind service, and conviently located spot.

Business Traveler
Byron from Ashburn, VA
June 18, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff are incredible, rooms excellent, clean and location was perfect
food prices a little high

would return everythime. just wonderful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
June 3, 2013
Couple
3.0
Comfortable bed, great location, very friendly staff.
Don't stay at this hotel if you're wanting to go to bed early. It seems like there was absolutely no sound barrier between our room and outside. I could hear voices, honking, music, everything.
Couple
Roger from Greenwood, SC
April 24, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good staff, very friendly
I was going to watch and was told very nicely that the TV package did not have a TV Guide Channel, which I don't understand.

Since we are country come to town and didn't have on our glasses, we didn't realize the elevator needed our "key" to operate - would have been nice to have a sign saying "For extended safety, please use room key" in BIG letters. Also, since we choose the smaller room, I would have liked a sound machine or a fan, because my husband snores. Sure the sound machine could be connected to the TV or the radio. And for those of us who don't like for our mate to see our beautiful body, maybe a optional curtain on the bedroom side of the shower. Good stay. Good staff. Comfortable beds. Thank you very much. Dana Crendhsw ...read more

Couple
Carlos from Acworth, GA
April 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The high level of customer service and location.
No

This is a great hotel for a quick overnight stay if you are attending an event at Phillips Arena or in the Centennial Park area. The room is the right size for an couple, not ideal for family or business travel.

Couple
Natasha from Winterville, GA
January 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly, the lobby was beautiful, and excellent location to the georgia dome.
The room was not worth the price. We were on the 4th floor and outside our window was a brick wall. The room was very small.
Reviews of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
(11 - 20 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg