Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
110 Marietta Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Lake Oswego, OR
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
People, location, clean room. Hotel Employee was especially friendly and professional at the front desk.
Only thing was the dining area furniture and the space were not in good shape at all.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, KY
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the location and the design. maid staff was very attentive.
the fact that I couldn't change my reservation at the desk when I found out I needed to leave a day early. I felt the staff could have been more accommodating in assisting me.
Solo Traveler
Nicole from Ithaca, NY
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel was clean, staff were friendly and accommodating, the location was spot on and the price was reasonable.
Room was a little small however, it was just me and I really only needed the room to shower and sleep.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookline, MA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Front desk staff very warm and helpful. And location is great!
Lobby feels squeezy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Satsuma, AL
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff and clean lobby
Close quarters for check-in.Room was a little small.Fitted sheet on bed was a challenge to keep on all night.Would have liked to swap free Internet for free Breakfast or Parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nettleton, MS
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very Nice Hotel. Staff went out of their way to make the stay great!
Rooms were extremly small.
Business Traveler
Sara from Camarillo, CA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and the lobby and public areas were beautiful and hip. The hotel was a boutique hotel with friendly staff, good food, and a wonderful Sky lounge on the top floor for entertaining.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
September 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
The atmosphere
They overbooked and we had to drive 20 minutes down the road at 11:30 pm after a concert and drinks to get to our hotel that we were rebooked to.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
July 29, 2014
4.0
Charges for parking. Should have come with the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is great....across the street from Centennial Park and next to CNN Center and Phillips Arena. Easy walk to MARTA stop and popular attractions. We did not utilize, but the rooftop lounge is popular. Friendly and helpful staff.
I prefer showers, which is okay, since most rooms do not have tubs.. Call in advance to check if a room with a tub is an option. Rooms may be small for some. Parking is $24/night, but Valet staff were prompt and friendly. No option for self-parking.
Reviews of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.