Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
110 Marietta Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Professional from Loudon, TN
January 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
Front Desk clerk at checkout went out of his way to recommend a great place for us to have lunch. He even printed off directions for us.
28 dollars for parking is ridiculous.
Couple
Brian from Smiths Station, AL
January 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
The decor had a retro feel to it. Very sleek and sexy. The bedding was the absolute best. We are trying to find the pillows on sale so we can enjoy them at home as well. The room was clean and we enjoyed the layout. Parking was easy and affordable.
The inside staff, especially the front desk, seemed a little shallow and short. The Sky Bar was a joke. We stood around without being greeted, not even once, then we made it to the bar where the staff continued to ignore us. Just go to the bar downstairs.
Couple
Daniel from Atlanta, GA
December 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
The view from the bar on the roof top is excellent.
Nothing to complain about from me. I will definitely be back.
Business Traveler
Gayle from Huntsville, AL
December 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, quaint, friendly staff, ease of registration
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, GA
August 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Bed
No fridge
Janet Lou from Hilton Head, SC
July 14, 2015
10.0
The staff was very polite and accomadating.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Lake Oswego, OR
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
People, location, clean room. Hotel Employee was especially friendly and professional at the front desk.
Only thing was the dining area furniture and the space were not in good shape at all.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, KY
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the location and the design. maid staff was very attentive.
the fact that I couldn't change my reservation at the desk when I found out I needed to leave a day early. I felt the staff could have been more accommodating in assisting me.
Solo Traveler
Nicole from Ithaca, NY
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel was clean, staff were friendly and accommodating, the location was spot on and the price was reasonable.
Room was a little small however, it was just me and I really only needed the room to shower and sleep.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookline, MA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Front desk staff very warm and helpful. And location is great!
Lobby feels squeezy.
Reviews of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.