Glen Rose Inn & Suites

Glen Rose Inn & Suites

Glen Rose Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
300 Sw Big Bend Trail
Glen Rose, TX 76043

Hotel Guest Rating for Glen Rose Inn & Suites in Glen Rose

# 6 of 7 hotels in Glen Rose
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Glen Rose Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Glen Rose Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Glen Rose Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowley, TX
June 13, 2017
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksboro, TX
June 13, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
I felt very safe here. The owner or manager walked around outside and knew what was going on at the pool and parking lot. He was friendly and tried to make sure we were happy. The price was excellent for the room. It was clean and economical.
Solo Traveler
Tammy from Atlanta, GA
November 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel is VERY (VERY VERY) outdated. My 1st impression looking at the outside was "Bates Motel". Beds were comfortable, it was clean & no bugs. Had a fridge & microwave. Air conditioner worked GREAT.
1 ice machine at the office that is it. No hair dryer at all. Shower was for Super Short People! If you r over 5'5" you need to Duck to take a shower. Lights are very dim & yellow. you can tell the construction is old feeling the rolling floor.
Solo Traveler
Ed from Fort Worth, TX
November 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
It is very close to Dinosaur Valley.
Room was not clean. The WiFi connection was horrible. I am glad that I didn't really have to use my phone for anything or I would have to leave and go somewhere else. Breakfast was a honey bun in a bag......
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
The room we received was filthy (dresser covered in dust), the light fixture had no bulb, and the room reeked of smoke. Would not go back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aubrey, TX
October 31, 2016
Couple
3.0
It was close to our race location.
There was a mold problem. The shower was missing the cold water knob. Burnt out light bulds, and a light bulb completely missing from the bedside lamp.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Houston, TX
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Surprisingly it was very clean, no bugs or odors. Staff was nice room could have used some updates and minor repairs but I feel like I got my money's worth and would definitely stay again. I've also recommended them to a coworker traveling to the area.
There were some cosmetic issues that I felt were minor enough the owners could have easily taken care of.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
October 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was close to our venue and was comfortable.
No
Couple
Donald from Corsicana, TX
September 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean, inexpensive, fit the bill for a one night stay.
.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Elm, TX
September 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
The room was run down. The bed was not comfortable and the shower head was too low for an average height person.
Reviews of Glen Rose Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Glen Rose Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.