Glen Rose Inn & Suites

Glen Rose Inn & Suites

Glen Rose Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
300 Sw Big Bend Trail
Glen Rose, TX 76043

Hotel Guest Rating for Glen Rose Inn & Suites in Glen Rose

# 6 of 6 hotels in Glen Rose
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Glen Rose Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Glen Rose Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Glen Rose Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carmen from San Antonio, TX
November 4, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Copperas Cove, TX
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The best was it's location.
it needs some paint and continental breakfast was cold cereal...
Business Traveler
Denise from Laredo, TX
November 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location. Everything else was booked. Our AC went out in the middle of the night. Problem was quickly addressed.
Found someone's trash beside the bed. It's by no means 5star. But if you take it for what it is it's fine.
Solo Traveler
Robert from San Antonio, TX
October 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, quiet and an excellent location, for me. There were a couple minor maintenance issues that needed attention, but nothing tha affected the quality of my stay. Close to a grocery and a Dairy Queen. Who needs more?

I seriously overslept the day I was supposed to check out. They let me slide. The day I checked in the TV didn't work, Someone came be immediately and found out someone had left with an extension cord. I was quickly brought another cord and had TV quickly. Good CS here.

Judy from Leander, TX
October 13, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aliquippa, PA
October 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
The Big Cup Restaurant across the street :)
The towels looked and felt dirty. Shower head was extremely low.

We stayed here for a wedding and it was the closest available so it was convenient for our 2 night stay.

Solo Traveler
Brenda from Burleson, TX
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
TV's didn't work twice. Had to replace 3 times. The temp in the room wasn't cold enough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Garland, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was cheaper than the rest in the area and closer to the the road to dinosaur valley
breakfast was not the best. It was very basic.

It was not a bad hotel but it was a case of you get what you pay for.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
October 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
It had available rooms at a reasonable price.
Empty soap dispensers in the shower.

This place is perfectly reasonable. Nothing fancy, it was clean. It was a place to sleep and shower, I didn't even turn on the air handling or the TV so no comment there. It's old so there's no power outlets near the bed if you like to plug in your phone and browse from the bed. It served its purpose perfectly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
October 23, 2013
Couple
4.0
Distance..
No hot water after about 5 minutes..

It was ok.

Reviews of Glen Rose Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Glen Rose Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.