Glen Cove Mansion Hotel

Glen Cove Mansion Hotel

Glen Cove Mansion Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
200 Dosoris Lane
Glen Cove, NY 11542

Hotel Guest Rating for Glen Cove Mansion Hotel in Glen Cove

# 1 of 1 hotels in Glen Cove
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Glen Cove Mansion Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Glen Cove Mansion Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Glen Cove Mansion Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Shannon from Goffstown, NH
August 8, 2017
9.0
The pool was great. close to amazing food "the view" .
Room was a little small for 2 beds.
Solo Traveler
Georgianna from Rego Park, NY
August 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Tranquility
My room was far from main lobby
Couple
Raquel from Norwalk, CT
July 11, 2017
Couple
8.0
Very clean and staff was accommodating.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
July 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfeast
Too far from hospital
Couple
Angela from Bethesda, MD
July 4, 2017
Couple
6.0
Beautiful mansion and grounds. I did not swim but the pool seemed nice.
It seemed kind of run down. It was hard to find our room as the layout was confusing and there were only a few signs. The first night there was a very large (and loud) wedding party. They were also at breakfast (and loud) the next morning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Falls, PA
June 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Powerful shower head.
Incredibly outdated and in a state of disrepair. Unfriendly staff. A majority of the parking is nowhere near the hotel entrance. You need a map to locate your room. There's a 20% service charge and a $3 delivery fee on breakfast, so a bowl of cereal is $9
Couple
Jessica from Rochester, NY
June 13, 2017
Couple
6.0
Outside was beautiful and well- taken care of.
Rooms need to be updated badly. Pub is also a very sad place to go. Our shower did not drain properly and backed up into the tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, NY
June 5, 2017
Couple
2.0
Grounds we were very nice.
Dirty and staff was rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Loro from Bethlehem, PA
June 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Grandchildren love the pool, ping pong, and pool table.
The bowling alley should be open other than just on Saturday
Deborah from Centereach, NY
June 1, 2017
10.0
They were able to accomendate early check in, I stayed there for my sons wedding, which was at Soundview. I really appreciated being able to check in early.
The only problem was my 80 year old Mother was staying at the hotel also and the walk to the room was very far for her to walk. Going forward if I had known the walk to the room was so far I would have requested a wheelchair.
Reviews of Glen Cove Mansion Hotel
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Glen Cove Mansion Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Glen Cove
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Glen Cove
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Glen Cove
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.