Glen Capri Inn and Suites Colorado Street

Glen Capri Inn and Suites Colorado Street

Glen Capri Inn and Suites Colorado Street Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
326 E Colorado Street
Glendale, CA 91205

Hotel Guest Rating for Glen Capri Inn and Suites Colorado Street in Glendale

# 14 of 15 hotels in Glendale
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Glen Capri Inn and Suites Colorado Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Glen Capri Inn and Suites Colorado Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Glen Capri Inn and Suites Colorado Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Darroch A from Calgary, Canada
November 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
nothing
I checked in late at night after a flight from out of country. I had to get the night manager to ask the people in the next room to quiet down at 2;00a.m., at 3;00 am I had get out of the motel as I was very worried about my safety. Never again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
September 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room smells and its dirty. The person that worked in the evening was rude and disrespectful, even the morning guy. I would not chose this place again!
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Elkridge, MD
August 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Hotel staff was still up late to check people in for last minute bookings.
The bathroom was falling apart and even though the room was non-smoking it reeked of cigarettes
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
June 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room facilitiies were almost as good as those in a higher star level hotel. Fridge, microwave, coffe maker, iron and ironing pad, TV, Dinning area. What I liked the most was the sink location. It was outside of the bathroom.
Staffs were not friendly. The building is not well constructed. You would hear the noise of upstair and nextdoor apartments. House keepers were stumping on the floor and running above my head while cleaning.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Escondido, CA
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was great. Manager was nice man.
Room smelled like smoke. Needs some updating and some deep cleaning
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
NOTHING, DON'T LOOSE YOUR MONEY!!
Everything, even the water stank. They wouldn't give us the rooms, it took an hour of talking for them to give it to us. we has reserved a 2 bed, instead they gave us a 1 bed, without even decreasing the the price. Terrible experience, the car is better.

There aren't words to describe my hatred. I wasn't able to wash my hands because it smelled so bad, everything was so dirty. There weren't even shampoos. What kind of a place was this? The service sucked, we asked for a 2 bed, because that's what we had reserved and the manager lost his temper, what happened to customers getting there way? They emailed us the last minute to tell us our reservation had been declined, and we had driven 5 hours to get there. I am never going back there ever again, sleeping in a car is like sleeping in a mansion compared to this place. ...read more

Business Traveler
Vivian from Somerville, AL
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff, and the cleanliness of the rooms.

I just wish they had coffee in the rooms. It was wonderful but, this would have been awesome.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 23, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location and wifi were ok
Smell of dead animals when walking to the room

Make this place the last thing you wana book.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
October 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
clean,updated nicely in room, easy check in and check out.
lobby was small and no a/c. desk clerk person a had some difficulty communicating in english.

great place to stay for the price.

Business Traveler
Peggy from Moorhead, MN
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Walking distance to where we went for training.
Not clean. Our room key didn't work 2 nights, had to go have it rekeyed. No drinking classes.

Appeared that the rooms were full, but I think they rent them by the month rather than the night. Could smell marijuana.

Reviews of Glen Capri Inn and Suites Colorado Street
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Glen Capri Inn and Suites Colorado Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.