Georgian Terrace Hotel

Georgian Terrace Hotel in Atlanta

Georgian Terrace Hotel

Georgian Terrace Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
659 Peachtree Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30308
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Georgian Terrace Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Georgian Terrace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Terrace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Georgian Terrace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fonthill, Canada
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Size of suite was great and bed was comfortable. Staff were also very nice
Kithen not equipped with anything.
Business Traveler
Martha from San Diego, CA
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
They welcomed me wonderfully and my suite was gorgeous.
I only wish I had more time to stay a couple of extra nights.

From the outside the hotel looks nice, but not extravagant. From the inside, it was fist class all the way.

Group Traveler
Crystal from Snellville, GA
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
I love how big my two bedroom suite was and how nice the views were.
The room could be updated more, and could have been kitchen ware and the bathtub was nasty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very friendly, accommodating staff
The rooms come with a full kitchen, but you have to purchase a kitchen package in order to cook.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montezuma, GA
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The weekend was perfect from the time we checked in to check out. Far exceeds the Ritz Carlton Atlanta in every aspect from the attentiveness of the wait staff to the room; the bed was to die for; the sausage gravy for breakfast, YUM!
Solo Traveler
Fulmer Holton Freema from Brevard, NC
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very nice. Room was small but very clean. Fitness center was nice. There are two nice restaurants and bars which I did not discover until I got back from dinner off campus.
The $30.00 parking fee. Include that in the price of the room.
Couple
Barbara from Lawrenceville, GA
January 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
It wasn't really worth the money. It had an apartment feel like it was converted into a hotel. It had a full kitchen but no supplies
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
January 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, quite, size of room
Small bathroom, furniture needs replacing, wall paper peeling. No need for washer & dryer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazlehurst, GA
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service was the best I've ever experienced! Staff was excellent, location was excellent, service was excellent. Our room was spacious and charming. The view was wonderful and the hotel itself was right across the street from the Fox Theatre.
Although I loved the room and view, it was on the second floor and closely overlooked the roof of the lower floor. Due to the renovations currently in progress the roof was somewhat littered. This won't keep us from going back though!
Reviews of Georgian Terrace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Terrace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg