Georgian Terrace Hotel

Georgian Terrace Hotel

Georgian Terrace Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
659 Peachtree Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30308
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Georgian Terrace Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Georgian Terrace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Terrace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Georgian Terrace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tiffany from Smyrna, GA
June 25, 2015
Couple
2.0
decent amenities, lovely views, some of the staff was helpful (concierge)
no vending stations on 3rd or 4th floor, no pool towels during open hours, staff failed to understand a request for a coffee packet, hotel was under reconstruction - got woken up at 0900 to the loudest sound imaginable - didn't make it right!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
June 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff
Elevators beds pillows were horrible
Couple
Charlotte from Charlotte, NC
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Southern charm. First class service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Guntown, MS
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the historic atmosphere. I loved the nice street it was on. The valets and bellhops were very nice. The concierge was the BEST. Loved him. So nice and helpful!!!
Couple
David from San Antonio, TX
June 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everyone was very helpful and always there to answer any questions we had.
The rooms were shaped funny. Way to much wasted space. There was 3 closets. One walkin and two other ones.
Rachel from Nicholls, GA
April 30, 2015
10.0
Beautiful building, comfy beds and very spacious
My particular stay was to include free WiFi, but sadly that was not the case
Business Traveler
Greg from Pasadena, CA
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice, classy hotel. Great location in mid town. Great bar downstairs-Proof and Provision. Great fitness room with a great view.
Couple
Jeff from Perry, GA
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
There is no better, friendlier, or professional hotel in the Southeast. From the front desk, to the valet services, to both restaurants/bars, the staff is A+ and 5-Star.
Couple
Kim from Atlanta, GA
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The experience was memoriable. I celebrated my birthday and it was the perfect spot.
Nope except that all the rooms haveyet to be renovated but I understand this is a process.

Great location; great room; great staff. A wonderful experience even with a full hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cy from New York, NY
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
wish the roof pool were heated. The only bad experience was at arrival. I got out of the car with two suite cases and two handbags the concierge, bell man or valet didn't acknowledge or move to help me with my bags in anyway. less than hospitable.
Reviews of Georgian Terrace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Terrace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.