Georgian Terrace Hotel

Georgian Terrace Hotel in Atlanta

Georgian Terrace Hotel

Georgian Terrace Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
659 Peachtree Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30308
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Georgian Terrace Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Georgian Terrace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Terrace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Georgian Terrace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rose from Centre, AL
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The suite was fantastic and was far above what I had expected.
An item was forgotten at the hotel and when I called it could not be located. Very disappointing.
Solo Traveler
Don from Austin, TX
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jennifer from Nashville, TN
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, very cool hotel, feels very upscale for the price! Great bar/restaurant.
Parking cost $30/night. That was a surprise!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johns Creek, GA
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very historic. Comfortable. Large rooms. Cool pool deck with incredible views.
Only 2 elevators. Long wait times. Quiet except when sirens go by.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
September 24, 2014
8.0
large suite and staff
very noisy on the street at night
Couple
Justin from Moncure, NC
September 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was historic and truly beautiful inside and out! The rooms were huge, much like condos than hotel room. You ahve to stay in a suite!
I had heard it was haunted, LOL. However, we did not experience any paranormal activity.

It is incredible...you have to see it and experience it for yourself and family!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugarland, TX
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It location and lobby
Old carpet, noise in bathroom of water flushing periodicaly.

Overall a good hotel though a bit upscale.

Solo Traveler
Demetri from Raleigh, NC
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I was walking distance from a lot of stuff. I also was very impressed with my room.
The elevators are so slow & there are only 2 in the whole hotel. I was waiting up to 15 minutes sometimes.

It was really crowded with multiple conventions the weekend I was there, but I was impressed how quiet things were when I got into my room.

Couple
Ben from Atmore, AL
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Ability to hook tablet to TV. Most hotels have that blocked.

Nice large, clean rooms. I was upgraded to a suite when I checked in. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Georgian Terrace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Terrace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg