Georgian Terrace Hotel

Georgian Terrace Hotel

Georgian Terrace Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
659 Peachtree Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30308
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Georgian Terrace Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Georgian Terrace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Terrace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Georgian Terrace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Savannah, GA
April 26, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kim from Tallahassee, FL
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
I wish I could give this hotel an 11+ rating. We had tickets to a show at the Fox Theater directly across the street. We had a fabulous pre-show meal at Livingston's. The room was spotless and newly appointed, and the staff was extra-friendly.
Couple
Dawn from Douglasville, GA
April 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Customer service and location
Valet was a bit inattentive
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
April 3, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
History.
Room furnishings and Accomodations.
Couple
Marcus from Florence, SC
March 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness Size Location Comfort of bed
no
Solo Traveler
Paul from Portland, OR
February 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
I was thankful that the hotel was close to a MRTA station so I could get to my conference location easily. The room was very aesthetically pleasing.
The word suite (mini-suite) was advertised in the description. It was not a suite. It was a very small room connected to a bathroom, though the bathroom was beautiful. When I sat on the end of the bed, the top of the bed moved off the floor.
Couple
David from Mableton, GA
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was fantastic and more than what I was expecting.
Elevator wait times.
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
February 5, 2016
5.0
The hotel has tremendous character and a kind and friendly staff. I enjoyed all my interactions with the front desk, restaurant personnel, etc.
This is not a hotel for business travelers, in my estimation. My initial room had no workspace or desk. When I asked to be moved, I was put in a slightly bigger room that still had nothing more than a padded cube for a workspace. The carpet was dirty.
Elizabeth from Woodstock, GA
January 1, 2016
10.0
The staff
No
Solo Traveler
Susan from Tabor, NC
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the decor of the Hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Reviews of Georgian Terrace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Terrace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.