Georgian Terrace Hotel

Georgian Terrace Hotel

Georgian Terrace Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
659 Peachtree Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30308
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Georgian Terrace Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Georgian Terrace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Terrace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Georgian Terrace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeff from Perry, GA
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
There is no better, friendlier, or professional hotel in the Southeast. From the front desk, to the valet services, to both restaurants/bars, the staff is A+ and 5-Star.
Couple
Kim from Atlanta, GA
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The experience was memoriable. I celebrated my birthday and it was the perfect spot.
Nope except that all the rooms haveyet to be renovated but I understand this is a process.

Great location; great room; great staff. A wonderful experience even with a full hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cy from New York, NY
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
wish the roof pool were heated. The only bad experience was at arrival. I got out of the car with two suite cases and two handbags the concierge, bell man or valet didn't acknowledge or move to help me with my bags in anyway. less than hospitable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemont, IL
March 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Plenty of room. Very nice decor. Lots of interesting history.
Room was a bit noisy by the parking deck at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Colleyville, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beautiful!! HUGE room and great price. Awesome location.
$25 for self park. $30 for valet. Never communicated or posted. Forced.
Couple
Pauline from Mccormick, SC
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was fabulous since it was directly across the street from the Fox. Room was comfortable and spacious. Staff was courteous and helpful.
They let us know they are under renovation and indeed our room was dated with damaged wall paper from the early nineties and outdated finishes. The bathroom floor had wall tile on it which is not the way to go. It was so slippery we both almost fell.

It was 25 degrees at night for our overnight stay so we did not get to take advantage of the roof top pool and patio. I did however get to check it out and on a warm sunny day it would be a great place to lounge and check out the awesome views. There is also a very nice gym-not enough time on our stay-but it was well equipped for a good workout. They also have a soda vending machine up there which is good to know as I did not find another. We also had egg sandwiches on croissants from attached coffee shop and they were good and reasonably priced. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Alyson from Troy, AL
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We wathed a production at the Fox theater so it was PERFECT!
Liked everything
Group Traveler
Nicholas from Chattanooga, TN
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very nice people and worth the money. Nicest hotel I've stayed at for this price
the blinds in our room were all messed up. some were broken. That's the only complaint I had. Everything else was great
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Lagrange, GA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location, ambience and friendly staff are what makes the Georgian Terrace a wonderful place to stay. I will definitely return again on my next visit to Atlanta.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johns Creek, GA
February 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Proximity to the Fox Theatre and reasonable price for a small but nicely renovated room in a historic hotel.
Top floor (18th) rooms seem to get noise in the morning from the fitness facilities on the 19th floor
Reviews of Georgian Terrace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Terrace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.