Georgian Court Hotel

Georgian Court Hotel in Vancouver

Georgian Court Hotel

Georgian Court Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
773 Beatty Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 2M4

Hotel Guest Rating for Georgian Court Hotel in Vancouver

# 17 of 129 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Georgian Court Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Georgian Court Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Martin from Renton, WA
July 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Emily from Newstead, Australia
July 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great staff and lot's of helpful amenities
The bed was a bit small and uncomfortable
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Phoenix, AZ
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Hardwood in the rooms instead of carpet. Bed was comfy. Lots of little extras (they brought us chocolates!) free room upgrade! Rooms had a hair straightener as well as curling iron. View of BC place was beautiful! Staff were excellent!
No! Everything was awesome!
Group Traveler
Philip from Victoria, Canada
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room exceeded all our expectations. It was particularly nice to have complimentary bottles of water. My experience is that these are charged for at inflated prices in other Vanoouver hotels.
It was a wet, humid day in Vancouver. Air conditioning and fan was adequate but modest.
Luong from El Dorado Hills, CA
July 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Linda from Ottawa, KS
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Definitely geared toward the ladies. We had 6 in our party and felt like royalty there. Truly a relaxing and beautiful atmosphere to stay in, catered to our every need & enjoyment!!
The gym could be bigger.

The beds were Fabulous!!! The sheets were exquisitely soft, comfy, one did not want to leave them at all.

Solo Traveler
Donald from Linden, MI
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Scott Roos from San Francisco, CA
June 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms were clean and nice and the staff was helpfule.
The internet was slow. I thought there was going to be a pool, but there was only a hot tub. We had another friend stay with us in the hotel, and the hotel charged us an extra $30 + tax per night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zionsville, IN
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good service, clean, convenient.
no

Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable but no help available with baggage.

Reviews of Georgian Court Hotel
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg