Georgian Court Hotel

Georgian Court Hotel

Georgian Court Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
773 Beatty Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 2M4

Hotel Guest Rating for Georgian Court Hotel in Vancouver

# 21 of 129 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Georgian Court Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Georgian Court Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
June 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
We had a nice balcony. The room was spacious with a king comfortable bed and a nice couch and desk. A great location. Good, informative staff.
Couple
Ann from Oxford, MA
June 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
nice selection of toiletries, very pleasant front desk staff.
Not crazy about the area surrounding the hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front desk staff was awesome - they were more than accommodating and very helpful at assisting us with bus schedules and general information about the area.
We had an issue with the TV, but the manager was very helpful in trying to diagnose the problem. He even offered to put us in another room for the night, but we declined as it was too late and we didn't plan on watching TV much anyway.

Great location, great staff, clean - we will stay here again if we return to Vancouver.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from West Kelowna, Canada
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Customer service
More coffee in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, United Kingdom
May 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Had to wait 30 minutes before checking in as room not ready for 3 then put in a different room to what was told. Hairdryer and iron did not work. Was made to feel not wanted maybe because was younger than most of the other guests?would not stay again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was phenomenal. We were on walking distant to China Town, Robson Street, Gastown and Yaletown. We covered a lot of ground because we could return to the hotel for a power nap before heading out again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Kelowna, Canada
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We were there for a concert. The hotel was across the street from Rogers arena
It's a little dated. And it had no minibar or room service
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Beautiful room
Maid knocking on the door at8:30! Shuttle service advertised wasn't readily available
Family Traveling with Teens
Jason from Ucluelet, Canada
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Definitely location
The bathrooms, they need to update the tile and fixtures in the bathroom...mostly the pink tiles!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
April 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location.
Reviews of Georgian Court Hotel
(1 - 10 of 186 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.