Georgian Court Hotel

Georgian Court Hotel in Vancouver

Georgian Court Hotel

Georgian Court Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
773 Beatty Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 2M4

Hotel Guest Rating for Georgian Court Hotel in Vancouver

# 17 of 129 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Georgian Court Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Georgian Court Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Philip from Victoria, Canada
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room exceeded all our expectations. It was particularly nice to have complimentary bottles of water. My experience is that these are charged for at inflated prices in other Vanoouver hotels.
It was a wet, humid day in Vancouver. Air conditioning and fan was adequate but modest.
Luong from El Dorado Hills, CA
July 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Linda from Ottawa, KS
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Definitely geared toward the ladies. We had 6 in our party and felt like royalty there. Truly a relaxing and beautiful atmosphere to stay in, catered to our every need & enjoyment!!
The gym could be bigger.

The beds were Fabulous!!! The sheets were exquisitely soft, comfy, one did not want to leave them at all.

Solo Traveler
Donald from Linden, MI
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Scott Roos from San Francisco, CA
June 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms were clean and nice and the staff was helpfule.
The internet was slow. I thought there was going to be a pool, but there was only a hot tub. We had another friend stay with us in the hotel, and the hotel charged us an extra $30 + tax per night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zionsville, IN
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good service, clean, convenient.
no

Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable but no help available with baggage.

Group Traveler
Lynne from Surrey, Canada
May 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location great, reasonably priced for downtown location that is in walking distance to everything.
Room service prompt and delicious
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was very clean
It simply wasn't better than a 3 star hyatt/radisson/HIExpress

The location is not superb, unless you're there to go to the stadium or Chinatown. It was pricey, which is fine and it was nice that it was clean, but it simply didn't feel like a 4-star hotel. Parking is expensive ($22/day w/ tax), making the total cost per night $---. I expect more for $---.

Couple
Richard from San Antonio, TX
May 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very accomodating, really doing anything they could to make it an enjoyable experience. Location was great, very accessable.
Couple
Judy from Orlando, FL
May 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Aveda products in bathroom.
Cost of parking too high.

Lots of tourists, so it can be quite crowded.

Reviews of Georgian Court Hotel
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg