Georgian Court Hotel

Georgian Court Hotel

Georgian Court Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
773 Beatty Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 2M4

Hotel Guest Rating for Georgian Court Hotel in Vancouver

# 21 of 129 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 343 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Georgian Court Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Georgian Court Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was phenomenal. We were on walking distant to China Town, Robson Street, Gastown and Yaletown. We covered a lot of ground because we could return to the hotel for a power nap before heading out again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Kelowna, Canada
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We were there for a concert. The hotel was across the street from Rogers arena
It's a little dated. And it had no minibar or room service
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Beautiful room
Maid knocking on the door at8:30! Shuttle service advertised wasn't readily available
Family Traveling with Teens
Jason from Ucluelet, Canada
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Definitely location
The bathrooms, they need to update the tile and fixtures in the bathroom...mostly the pink tiles!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
April 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
April 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff
The bare floor and the bathtub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Centrally located. Staff extremely friendly and helpful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
March 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
Customer service at checkout was unfriendly and unprofessional
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sechelt, Canada
March 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location for the stadium. Asked for a queen or king but received two doubles. Light didn't work in our room - service man was up immediately and resolved this though.
Small room, no queen or king bed available. Office block next door looked directly in to our room. Our view was their desks. Room was dark, needed more lights.

If you are going to the game then this place is a great option. If you want downtown then look for another location. Call ahead and make sure they can offer the room type you like.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Kelowna, Canada
March 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Hot tub was nice.
It's a dated hotel and certainly not comparable to other 4+ star rated hotels in Downtown Vancouver. Room had a variety of issues from a ripped and stained carpet, dark bathroom, short shower head (had to crouch down put my head under shower, I'm 6'2)
Reviews of Georgian Court Hotel
(1 - 10 of 191 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.