Georgian Court Hotel

Georgian Court Hotel in Vancouver

Georgian Court Hotel

Georgian Court Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
773 Beatty Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 2M4

Hotel Guest Rating for Georgian Court Hotel in Vancouver

# 17 of 129 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 296 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Georgian Court Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Georgian Court Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer Island, WA
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, very nice staff , simple and good
nine
Family Traveling with Young Children
Imade from Whistler, Canada
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
good location but noisy as it is across the street from BC place.the hotel needs new furnture and better and bigger lobby.parking is in good price compairing with other hotels in the area.staff are good but need better training to do their job.
staff not knwoning what they have or can offer the guestlobby and room furniture
Solo Traveler
Dustin from Everett, WA
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was within walking distance of most sites/attractions. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The lobby and business center were pretty small; felt cramped.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Doug from Kamloops, Canada
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
1) Location2)Staff3)Restaurant
Parking not included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, IL
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Right across the street from BC Place. Rooms were clean. Great locations.
Couple
Steve from Williams Lake, Canada
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff ,clean rooms great location
No

We were up graded to one bedroom suite and given two hot breakfast vouchers, because they said it took to long to get us checked in.we didn't think so

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrace, Canada
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bed was really comfortable.
Street noise, BC Stadium is across the street, multiple parties of drunk people returning from a night of fun disrupted my sleep.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from San Carlos, CA
December 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff, room was nice and roomy, clean with good features
Parking fees

The restaurant associated with the hotel was great, the location was also great for walking around the downtown area with access to sports venues

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
November 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was ok.
Was traveling with my wife and requested king bed, they said they were sold out and so gave me a room with 2 twin bed.. Really ... The gal at front desk told me they will give me a king the second night & so 2nd nite I was denied too..
Reviews of Georgian Court Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg