Georgian Court Hotel

Georgian Court Hotel in Vancouver

Georgian Court Hotel

Georgian Court Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
773 Beatty Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 2M4

Hotel Guest Rating for Georgian Court Hotel in Vancouver

# 16 of 130 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Georgian Court Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Georgian Court Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Victoria, Canada
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Couldn't beat the location.
We were suppose to have city views and we looked into an office building

Pretty expensive the rooms are clean but average

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
August 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashly from San Clemente, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was amazing! They had bikes and yoga mats for use. Rooms were modern and well appointed we had a great view from our room.
No

This hotel is biking distance or a long walk to Stanley Park which is a must see on a gorgeous summer day! Close to Yaletown which is more for the younger crowd and close to lovely dining options just a short cab ride away.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MI
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Oh my gosh! This hotel was outstanding in every way! The staff were not only polite but exceedingly accommodating. The room was beautiful and the everything looked brand new. All the bath products were Aveda. Great attention to detail.
Nothing.

The hotel is located right in the downtown area, but on a street that isn't super busy. We were able to easily walk to a 7-Eleven just a block away. The front desk is right inside the front door and the staff are not only efficient but try to answer any questions that might come up before you have a chance to ask them. We arrived at the hotel about 10:45am after returning from our Alaskan cruise and our rooms were ready. They let us check-in at 11:00am! We thought we would have to store our baggage for the day while we toured Vancouver, but instead we were able to go to our rooms, change and prepare for our afternoon sightseeing. The bathroom was exceptionally clean and had all the conveniences including both curling and flat irons in addition to a blow dryer. It was truly amazing how nicely stocked the room was for an overnight guest that might forget something or not have prepared as well they should have. The room was lovely with a king bed, a couch and a desk and chair. I cannot say a bad word. We would definitely stay at the Georgian Court if we visit Vancouver in the future. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
August 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location; close to the false creek sea wall.
No.
Couple
Tzvi from Birken, Canada
August 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Deborah from Issaquah, WA
August 1, 2014
10.0
We liked the smaller size, the employees were very helpful and we felt very comfortable there.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Victoria, Canada
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice room. Comfortable bed. Didn't hear road noise even when the room faced the street.
There seemed to be a leaky wet seal somewhere because I heard water running through pipes at regular intervals.

Great hotel, close to where I was going, friendly staff.

Reviews of Georgian Court Hotel
(1 - 10 of 174 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg