Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection

Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection

Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
773 Beatty Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 2M4

Hotel Guest Rating for Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection in Vancouver

# 25 of 123 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 445 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Williams Lake, Canada
February 7, 2017
10.0
all around nice place
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
January 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
The best thing about the hotel is its location due to the highways easy to jump on and go pretty much anywhere.
The bathrooms looked very out of place as if they haven't got there yet to remodel them. They also were having issues with their A/C- Heaters and in the restaurant they also had no heat was very cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
December 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Renton, WA
November 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Proximity to Robson Street and shopping. Also close to Main Street and China town for some amazing fresh fruits and other foods!
If Taxis are in the way there's no good place to park while you check in. You'd need to circle the block and hope that the taxi had moved on. Thats what I did and was fine, but it could be that multiple people are checking in and need to find parking.
Senior Travelers
Steven from Newman Lake, WA
November 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Front desk employees very polite and helpfull giving us directions and advice on shopping/eating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrace, Canada
November 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
good location, close to arena and stadium and transit, short walk to many good restaurants. friendly and helpful staff
Couple
Donald from Kitchener, Canada
September 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were upgraded to an Executive Suite! We have never received an upgrade like this before, so this was a special luxury. Although located more on the outskirts of downtown Vancouver Robson Street and Gastown are just a short walk away.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
September 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The manager was very apologetic, but having no room despite a reservation did not make me happy. Hard to rTe as I never saw a room. But the site would not let me submit without a rating
due to a medical emergency my room, at 9pm, was no longer available and they had made a reservation at another hotel. I did not appreciate this....at that point all I wanted was a room, shower and sleep, yet I had to find a different hotel. Not impressed
Group Traveler
John from Tallahassee, FL
August 7, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Location is great. Short walk to great restaurants and parks.
Gym was very weak.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
July 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Fantastic room and friendly staff! Great location!
Reviews of Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.