Georgian Court Hotel

Georgian Court Hotel in Vancouver

Georgian Court Hotel

Georgian Court Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
773 Beatty Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 2M4

Hotel Guest Rating for Georgian Court Hotel in Vancouver

# 19 of 130 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Georgian Court Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Georgian Court Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel. Very clean! Great value for the money. By far the cleanest hot tub I've ever been in.
Room service was okay. But not great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hefei, China
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
location is very close to some big shoping mall.
tv was not doing well till roomservice came
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff were friendly and accomated our request for A king size bed
Joel from Hillsboro, OR
October 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Toronto, Canada
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location
Lobby was under repair, but poor common areas regardless

Perfectly good , if lacking in character. Better than basic but nothing special

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ben from Sunnyvale, CA
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean and the front desk staff was friendly and very helpful with public transportation information. Free wifi (albeit slow)
The only thing I didn't like was that pressing the "Front Desk" button on the phone didn't actually go to the front desk. I had to dial "0" in order to connect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
October 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location of the hotel was very useful, as it was just down the road from Rogers Arena
The room was a bit dated, provided the amount that was being spent to stay there (especially at a discount) - however, the beds were comfortable.
Senior Travelers
Joanne from Winnipeg, Canada
October 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Treated well when checked in. Staying with girlfriend so desk person checked us into an orchid floor room.." Said is a favorite with ladies... Room had curling iron, flat iron and hairdryer. Complimentary bottle water.

Front desk person was so friendly and accommodating. The floor we were on was called Orchid floor which is preferred by ladies. Bonus that there was curling iron and flat iron, not sure if this was because we were on the Orchid floor or available in all rooms. Complimentary use of housecoats and slippers. 2 provided in the room

Couple
Amy from Issaquah, WA
September 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Restaurant in the hotel lobby, Frankie's, was fantastic with great freshly made pasta and delicious drinks!

Great location, walking distance to many sites to see in downtown Vancouver.

Reviews of Georgian Court Hotel
(1 - 10 of 195 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg