Georgia Tech Hotel And Conference Center

Georgia Tech Hotel And Conference Center in Atlanta

Georgia Tech Hotel And Conference Center

Georgia Tech Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
800 Spring Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Georgia Tech Hotel And Conference Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Georgia Tech Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgia Tech Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Georgia Tech Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Al from Lindenhurst, NY
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved the location and the relative ease to get to the campus - the hotel had all the amenities I expected, including coffee before 7 and a bar that we would unwind after the 2 very long days
Loved It

If you have a child that is going to GA tech, stay here - close to campus, lots of places to eat, the largest barnes & noble across the street - friendly staff - great place to stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, GA
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location,kind staff. 7/4 pm &7/5 front desk, bell, room staff with a very very clean room,mechanical came and fixed the restroom. A:)
Parking fee is an additional 18 dollars. The front door is on the side of the building.

Very clean. Close to venues,repeat very kind and knowledgeable staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Antonette from Charlotte, NC
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Richard from North Miami Beach, FL
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Skylar from Bowling Green, KY
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our stay was great. The location was perfect for going to the Fox Theater and the restaurants within walking distance were excellent.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location
there was hair in the shower and bathroom floor, needed to be swept
Solo Traveler
Amon from West Palm Beach, FL
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
THIS HOTEL WAS 10 OUT OF TEN! VERY CLEAN & THE STAFF WAS AMAZING.
NOTHING!

I USE PRICELINE OFTEN! IS THEIR A REWARDS PROGRAM OR ANYTHING OF THAT SORT COULD YPU CA;; ME PLEASE OR EMAIL ME XXX XXX XXXX

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southfield, MI
October 17, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
The only thing I liked about this hotel was the location. It was close to the Fox theater.
I did not like the staff at the hotel. The manager had a very bad attitude towards me and my guest.

The hotel advertised free breakfast but once I checked in they told me that the charge of $20 for each(2) guest was some type of "room fee". Which meant that I came out of pocket an additional fee for breakfast in the morning. The manager did nothing to resolve this issue and was very rude. The rooms were average, kept clean for the most part and the view was nice. The parking was a hassel! You had to pay a additional fee for parking each time or a higher fee for in and out parking. If you forgot your room key which let you in and out of the parking garage you would either be locked inside or had to pay to be let in. In the future I will go to a different hotel. ...read more

Couple
William from Chattanooga, TN
October 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel is in the perfect location and for the price i can ask for anything else it was an awesome hotel i highly recomend it and i will stay there in the future
Just the parking fee too expensive

Awesome hotel awesome location and very modern and nice furniture

Business Traveler
Kevin from Savannah, GA
October 7, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms are large, the desk is comfortable, the staff are friendly and the wi-fi is free and speedy enough.
Nope.

If you need to be right near GA Tech and need to be able to work in your room, then this hotel is perfect.

Reviews of Georgia Tech Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgia Tech Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg