Georgia Tech Hotel And Conference Center

Georgia Tech Hotel And Conference Center

Georgia Tech Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
800 Spring Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Georgia Tech Hotel And Conference Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Georgia Tech Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgia Tech Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Georgia Tech Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Rosalynn from Chesapeake, VA
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The Georgia Hotel and Conference provided the most friendliest staff from the front entrance and throughout the establishment. I must say the entire building was the cleanest building I've ever had the pleasure of staying in. I enjoyed the location.
Business Traveler
Holly from Fremont, CA
April 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel exceeded my expectations! The location was great and the staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again. Very comfortable!
Solo Traveler
Randy from Nashville, TN
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
great location, easy parking with in and out. 18.00 / day
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
September 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel room was in a great location and was very spacious. The entire hotel staff was professional, accommodating and friendly.
While the room was spacious, furnished well and very clean, it did not have an armoire that should have had a mini fridge, microwave and Keurig. The expectation for a room this price that it would have these amenities.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
August 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Charlotte, NC
August 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Convenience to everything downtown.
Soap causes tub to be too slippery. I fell in the tub last time I was here.And it was due to that soap.
Business Traveler
Humberto from Glendale, CA
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness
Nothing
Group Traveler
Kathy from Aylmer, Canada
July 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, lovely beds. Good food. Clean pool and hot tub. Laundry was free (do it yourself).
No fridge in room. Pillows were foam and lumpy.
Couple
Paul from Dumont, NJ
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel. We have stayed there many times and it is the best hotel in Midtown
Group Traveler
Dustin from Bridgeport, TX
December 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and friendliness of staff
A little over priced for rooms
Reviews of Georgia Tech Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgia Tech Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.