Georgetown Suites

Georgetown Suites in Washington Dc

Georgetown Suites

Georgetown Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1111 30Th Street Nw
Washington, DC 20007

Hotel Guest Rating for Georgetown Suites in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Georgetown Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgetown Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Georgetown Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Raleigh, NC
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Milton, DE
May 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was huge and very comfortable!
The garage is around the corner and was a little hard to find and how the whole thing worked was a little confusing.

It's in a great location although, having to turn on to it's street with no left turn light was challenging between the oncoming traffic and the walkers. The hotel itself was very nice, with a very large room, and a very accommodating staff. You felt very safe at all times and extremely comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
March 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
location and free breakfast
desk staff was asked to call for a cab, they ordered town car and we had to pay extra
Business Traveler
Arnoldus from Hillegom, Netherlands
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Suzanne from Glen Mills, PA
November 28, 2013
9.0
large rooms, easy parking, convenient location.
free continental breakfast was good except for the coffee which was terrible.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sycamore, IL
November 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect. The breakfast buffet was delicious. I was not expecting so much variety. Thank you.
Group Traveler
Jeri from Alliance, OH
November 12, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was huge, breakfast was very good and location was wonderful!
I don't usually pay this much for a room, but it was okay this time.

This hotel was in a wonderful location - so much to do in this area. The room was huge and perfect for what we needed. The breakfast was more than I expected.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Skillman, NJ
May 12, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was perfect for where I needed to be. Room was quiet, clean, and comfortable.
Nope - it's a bit hard to find the first time

Clean, confortable, and great location right along the canal path. I've stayed here before and the service has been consistent as well.

Business Traveler
Ruediger from Atlanta, GA
March 17, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Google
Hair in the towels

Breakfast was very good. Great coffee

Group Traveler
Jason from Val Caron, Canada
December 6, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Free continental breakfast was delicious with lots to choose from. Great location in the Georgetown area with short walk to metro to access the entire city.
Only issue was that the pull-out couch/mattress was quite uncomfortable.

I would stay here again. Great value for the price in a great location.

Reviews of Georgetown Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgetown Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg