Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center

Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center

Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6000 West Osceola Parkway
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center in Kissimmee

# 5 of 324 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 481 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aymee from Miami, FL
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like villa fora restaurant but everything was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Flavia from Aliso Viejo, CA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pools, playground all the public space
The louge chairs in the family pools are uncomfortable Restaurants very expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The pool was nice and clean.
The restaurants closed too early (at 9pm), and the food was not that good so we had to go out for food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Oscar from Doral, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel. Close to Disney parks and they have transportation to the parks, if you'd like

This is my second stay at this property and I will definitely stay again when visiting Orlando.

Couple
Lee from Pooler, GA
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and inviting
No intuitive parking when not valet parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Reyna from Brockton, MA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great STAFF. I realized I lost/left my CC in the room and they sent someone to look for it immediately. They called to keep me updated. and did a second look and the FOUND IT....thank you
Lisa from Ajax, Canada
March 11, 2015
10.0
Balcony room overlooking the atrium was definitely worth the upgrade. This facility is beautiful in the daytime & evening. Plenty of superb restaurants on site. Less than a 5 minute drive to Disney, Downtown Disney and Disney Boardwalk. Great location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natasha from Baltimore, MD
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Liked the location. Staff was amazing and friendly at front desk only.
Called the front desk so I could order a knife to cut my son birthday cake and drinking glass and they never brought them to my room. Housekeeping did terrible job cleaning my room. Had to request someone to vaccumm the floor. Wreckers food and drinks :(
Business Traveler
Paul from Henrico, VA
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice rooms.
Large, dark atrium at night . Felt cavernous. Felt more like a Vegas mega hotel.Staff was excellent.
Reviews of Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.