Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center

Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center

Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2800 Opryland Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 494 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carterville, IL
July 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
1)That they charge for parking, 2)That their shops and restaurants didn't stay open later.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, IL
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The gardens
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Platte City, MO
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
There is do much to do on the property as well closely around the resort.
Shuttle to downtown was pricey.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
July 20, 2015
10.0
Beautiful gardens felt like we were on an exotic island.
Very sprawling. People always asking for directions to their wing(e.g. Delta). I felt there should be staff placed throughout hotel to direct guests to where they want to Jo.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dora, AL
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The check in staff was ok, I expected better. However, the rest of the staff was great and very polite.
Parking was $23, at first I was told by the hotel that at check in my parking would be free, then there was a $23 charge.

Our room was at the end of a hallway which I thought would be great, but there a lot of noise. One of the beds needed repair. Check out was more complicated than necessary.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gray, LA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was fantastic
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 17, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beautiful atrium
NO restaurants open late--despite signage saying they are.Nickel and dime charges add up! Service fees plus parking fees plus pretty much everything we wanted or expected to do had a dollar amount attached. Disappointing.Ensuite bathroom unclean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, Canada
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Demond from Columbia, SC
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Extra charges for certain things.
Reviews of Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.