Holiday Inn Express Vancouver North - Salmon Creek

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver North - Salmon Creek in Vancouver

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver North - Salmon Creek

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver North - Salmon Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
13101 Northeast 27Th Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98686

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Vancouver North - Salmon Creek in Vancouver

# 7 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Vancouver North - Salmon Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver North - Salmon Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver North - Salmon Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Angela from Portland, OR
December 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
It is nice and would have been a value for what I paid if A. there was not construction. The new paint smell irritates me. B. The clerk seemed hostile.
There was remodeling. I am very sensitive to paint. The clerk I saw seemed hostile.

It is nice and would have been a value for what I paid if A. there was not construction. The new paint smell irritates me. B. The clerk seemed hostile. There was remodeling. I am very sensitive to paint. The clerk I saw seemed hostile. Other than that it is a nice property, but that doesn't help if you are surrounded by a hostile staff and paint smell that is so bad you can't sleep. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yacolt, WA
December 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Rooms were clean, spacious, and comfortable. For the price, it was a great hotel.
When I checked in, didn't catch any names, but the customer service was subpar. Quiet and rushed.

Rooms were clean, the furniture and bed were comfortable, spacious room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, MD
October 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
We were able to extend our stay & stay in same room for another night. Breakfast

Lovely

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was good. Good price for the quality of service.
No travel information for travellers in the lobby.

Overall good. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Couple
Guy from Sparks, NV
July 2, 2013
Couple
7.0
cleam pool and hot tub
I have grow acustomed to having a smal frige in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
good pool, free breakfast, cheap price
upon arrival, the room looked like it had NOT been vacuumed, there was some sort of nasty piece of toilet paper under the sink...odd and end lil trash pieces on the ground and sheets had big ?stain on them...GROSS...Pool area needed attention(cleaned)

My stay would have been great if....the room was cleaner upon check in. trash on floor, nasty used piece of toilet paper in bathroom, YUCK...stain on sheets....seeing the cleaning lady with her shirt half hanging off her shoulder showing her bra...then seeing her clean under the toilet seat then using the same rag to clean on top and the handle of the toilet...MAJOR YUCK!!! (this was her cleaning a room someone checked out of) Other than the above, everything was fine. They have a nice pool area but ofcourse it needed to be cleaned though...same trash in pool area all 3 days we went in there.....but what do you expect for under xxx....oh wait, to have a clean room please! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vickie from Beaver, OR
November 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool was cold and hottub was broken. This was a huge disappointment be because I choice it for my grandsons to be able to swim and my daughter and I to use hottub!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Helen from Redmond, OR
October 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very welcoming and efficient.

Very quiet, clean and comfortable.

Couple
Rick from Cle Elum, WA
August 1, 2012
Couple
4.0
Newer hotel in good condition
car was broken into - need better exterior security

car was broken into - need better exterior security

Couple
Wolf from Shady Cove, OR
March 23, 2012
Couple
10.0
Pleasantly surprised. nice comfortable room. Clean and lots of space.

Easy freeway access and close to restaurants.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Vancouver North - Salmon Creek
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver North - Salmon Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg