Evolve Suites Back Bay

Evolve Suites Back Bay

Evolve Suites Back Bay Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
32 Garrison Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Evolve Suites Back Bay in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Evolve Suites Back Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Evolve Suites Back Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Evolve Suites Back Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Teaneck, NJ
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Laura from Rochester, NY
March 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was actually an apartment with a full kitchen, in a high-rent neighborhood! At $---- a night it was a steal.
They gave us the wrong lock box code. Also parking was $40 per night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
February 18, 2016
Couple
4.0
The top deck had a nice view
This is like renting an apartment, it's not a suite in a hotel meaning no maid service, no coffee, ran out of toilet paper, no clean towels. TV cable didn't work. Internet wouldn't connect. Hallway smelled of weed Feb 14th. Staff wouldn't answer phone.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
February 7, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
This was an amazing value for the price. It was a one bedroom apartment with ample space in a good location with proximity to shopping and dining.
I'm not sure why this was advertised as a 4 star hotel. Aside from Internet, there were no other amenities available. The management company failed to return my phone calls and there are no "hotel" staff available on site. The TV didn't work properly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Ste-Anne-De-Bellevue, Canada
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Fantastic Location !
Couple
Robert from Niskayuna, NY
October 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location-next to copley square
When we arrived we were told there was no parking available and we had to park 1/2 mile away There was no lockbox with keys, so we had to stand outside for 1/2 hour before a maid let us in The unit's carpeting was stained with dog feces
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
August 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
The space was great, it was definitely accommodating.
The bathroom was NOT CLEAN AT ALL! The towels were disgusting although washed, had evident stains, there was hair on the ceiling and in the tub. There was mold in the caulking. For this reason I would not recommend the hotel.

The staff were nice. However, their directions on getting into the hotel need work. We figured this out but it was a bit disconcerting in our late at night check-in.

Reviews of Evolve Suites Back Bay
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Evolve Suites Back Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.